Skip to Content

CDL Practice Practice Test Reviews

Leave us a CDL Practice Test Rating!

(For verification only; we will not publish your email address)
Want to share feedback about the CDL practice tests or our website? You can do so by leaving us a rating or by sending an email to marketing@roehl.net. We appreciate your experience on our site and may even want to feature it.
User Rating
Roehl CDL Practice Test
Rated 4.77/5 based on 1474 ratings
5 star
1230
4 star
174
3 star
53
2 star
10
1 star
7

See our Ratings!


Enock, 5/29/2024
5 / 5 stars


Seth Collins , 5/28/2024
5 / 5 stars


Paul , 5/27/2024
5 / 5 stars

I didn't do good. It has been a reminder of the things I knew well.


Theresa, 5/23/2024
5 / 5 stars

Na


Sharrin, 5/21/2024
3 / 5 stars

I able to learn more about brakes an understanding the damage of thing the going on with the vehicle 


Sharrin, 5/21/2024
4 / 5 stars

I able to understand most of the questions by reading carefully 


Sharrin, 5/20/2024
4 / 5 stars

Because I understood some of the answer after review the answer. I could done better. It made me realize more about the truck driving when using a truck tractor 


Kenny, 5/19/2024
5 / 5 stars


troy, 5/18/2024
4 / 5 stars

i love laerning a to z truck sim 18 wheels and who will teacher to me.. and i want a job


Idris, 5/17/2024
5 / 5 stars

great


Idris, 5/17/2024
5 / 5 stars

great work


Evan, 5/16/2024
5 / 5 stars


Jamie , 5/16/2024
5 / 5 stars

It covers everything


Matt, 5/16/2024
5 / 5 stars

Good knowledge 


francis, 5/16/2024
5 / 5 stars

My rate was  good   I feel ready  for. my CLP test


Robert, 5/13/2024
5 / 5 stars

Because Roehl made it possible to see the correct answer so I can learn from my incorrect answer. 


Jean, 5/12/2024
5 / 5 stars


Jean, 5/12/2024
5 / 5 stars


Orel, 5/10/2024
5 / 5 stars

It was pretty accurate with the real test 


francis, 5/10/2024
5 / 5 stars

Because, that's my dream job and I wanna be focused to get My CDL make my life change


Kerry, 5/9/2024
5 / 5 stars

The questions were grouped logically and practically.


Randy , 5/9/2024
4 / 5 stars


Javon, 5/4/2024
4 / 5 stars

macgeeevon@gmail.com


Javon, 5/4/2024
5 / 5 stars


Javon , 5/4/2024
3 / 5 stars


Javon , 5/4/2024
5 / 5 stars


Javon, 5/4/2024
5 / 5 stars


Dao, 5/3/2024
5 / 5 stars


Rodrick, 5/2/2024
5 / 5 stars

Because it was so hard and gave me a challenge I continue until I pass it with a 100


Rich, 5/1/2024
5 / 5 stars

Gave easy to understand questions and answers!


Jean, 4/30/2024
5 / 5 stars


Jose, 4/29/2024
5 / 5 stars

muy buenas preguntas


Jose, 4/29/2024
5 / 5 stars

Muy buenas preguntas


chea , 4/29/2024
5 / 5 stars


David, 4/28/2024
5 / 5 stars

I done good want you to know


Lazaro, 4/27/2024
5 / 5 stars

Good


ugen, 4/26/2024
3 / 5 stars


Philip, 4/26/2024
5 / 5 stars

The questions are very well thought of.


Dragus , 4/24/2024
5 / 5 stars

I’ve always wanted to drive trucks so this was fun 


William, 4/24/2024
5 / 5 stars

Because i am trying something different a career move in my life better job and pay. i wanted to do this early in my life, but i didn't had the chance to do it. But now i can.


Michael, 4/23/2024
5 / 5 stars

Outstanding.


Terry, 4/21/2024
5 / 5 stars


Joshua, 4/18/2024
5 / 5 stars


Alex, 4/12/2024
5 / 5 stars

concise and indebt.


Alex, 4/12/2024
5 / 5 stars

concise and indebt.


George, 4/2/2024
5 / 5 stars

I have taken a few of these lately. I was seeing many questions here as well.


jordan, 3/31/2024
5 / 5 stars

Good study


Bill, 3/28/2024
5 / 5 stars

Because I did not study and learned a lot took test twice got 40/40 second time I guess it's best to study.


Bill, 3/28/2024
4 / 5 stars

Had a few trick questions but i got 30/30.


Bill, 3/28/2024
5 / 5 stars

It's direct and to the point and did not study for it and got 50/50.


Gene, 3/27/2024
5 / 5 stars


Antonio, 3/27/2024
5 / 5 stars

It was Straightforward. I can't give you your grade. And then gave you the correct answer to the ones you had wrong. So you can go back over it. I know what's questions you got wrong.


wayne, 3/26/2024
5 / 5 stars

It was much easier to pass than at the BMV


William, 3/26/2024
3 / 5 stars

Had not reviewed information for the test.


Adam, 3/26/2024
5 / 5 stars

It's really helping me focus on the areas I need further studying and improvement.


Robert , 3/26/2024
3 / 5 stars

It’s facts 


Lisa, 3/23/2024
5 / 5 stars

Because it has tricky questions and really makes you think of what it means


Brett, 3/23/2024
5 / 5 stars


James, 3/22/2024
4 / 5 stars

Good 👍 Sample straightforward online test.  Maybe different in person.


Ali, 3/21/2024
5 / 5 stars

Those were great questions, master those your guaranteed to pass on the first try!!!! 


shawn, 3/21/2024
5 / 5 stars


Walter, 3/19/2024
5 / 5 stars

It gave some questions I might have breezed over for the answer 


Rodney, 3/18/2024
5 / 5 stars

Very helpful


Christine , 3/16/2024
5 / 5 stars

Very helpful


Xavier M, 3/15/2024
5 / 5 stars

Regardless of getting questions wrong, the right answers are very informative. I learn something new one question at a time.


Horacio , 3/14/2024
5 / 5 stars


Jason, 3/13/2024
5 / 5 stars

It’s a good practice. Test made me pass but it’s looking over it and taking it.


Acacia , 3/12/2024
5 / 5 stars

It was very helpful , and precise


No, 3/12/2024
5 / 5 stars


Gwendolyn, 3/12/2024
5 / 5 stars

Because I really just learned a lot of stuff


Randy, 3/11/2024
5 / 5 stars


Anderson, 3/4/2024
5 / 5 stars

because I did the test and pass the practice test


Randy, 3/4/2024
5 / 5 stars

I need to be on the.money


Lashanda, 3/1/2024
5 / 5 stars

Easy to understand and straight forward questions.


Steven, 2/27/2024
5 / 5 stars

Cause I wanna get CDL permit 


luis, 2/26/2024
5 / 5 stars

questions are properly worded . at the end any incorrect answers are corrected and gives reasons as to why the correct answer is the right answer.


Ronnie , 2/25/2024
4 / 5 stars

Because I haven't forgotten but needs to read my book again


Ronnie , 2/25/2024
3 / 5 stars


Robert, 2/24/2024
5 / 5 stars

The complexity of the questions


Brian , 2/22/2024
5 / 5 stars


Sidney, 2/22/2024
4 / 5 stars

I didn't understand somethings


Mariah , 2/21/2024
5 / 5 stars

Information was clear and consice


Paul , 2/21/2024
5 / 5 stars

Diverse and comprehensive...


Clayton, 2/20/2024
5 / 5 stars


jerry, 2/19/2024
5 / 5 stars

IT WAS VERY TECH


jerry, 2/19/2024
5 / 5 stars

THE HARDEST PART BUT VERY GOOD INFO


jerry, 2/19/2024
5 / 5 stars

love this test


jerry, 2/19/2024
5 / 5 stars

it was very good enjoyed it


Quentin, 2/18/2024
5 / 5 stars


Wendell, 2/16/2024
5 / 5 stars

Clear Cut


Casey, 2/15/2024
5 / 5 stars


Casey, 2/15/2024
5 / 5 stars

It excellent


Billy , 2/14/2024
4 / 5 stars


Billy , 2/14/2024
5 / 5 stars


Aaron, 2/14/2024
5 / 5 stars

Practice 


Aaron, 2/14/2024
5 / 5 stars

Practice 


Paul, 2/14/2024
5 / 5 stars

Challenging


Nathan, 2/14/2024
5 / 5 stars


Gregory, 2/9/2024
4 / 5 stars

To show I've been studying and have some knowledge of basic knowledge air brakes and combination


Larousse, 2/9/2024
5 / 5 stars

Six Steps to Getting A Commercial Drivers License (CDL)

In this video, we'll explain the steps you will take to get your CDL the license you'll need to be a professional American truck driver. We've kept this video short so you can watch the steps and use our free resources, including CDL practice tests and how to get your commercial learner's permit. We also have Employment Advisors available to assist you, if you have additional questions. You can call us at 715-591-7050 or apply online at www.roehl.jobs.

Let's Connect

We make it easy for you. Simply fill out this form and we’ll connect & match you with the driving job that best fits your needs.

Quick Apply

We make it easy for you. Simply fill out this form and we'll connect & match your with the driving job that best fits your needs.