CDL Practice Test Ratings

User Rating
Roehl CDL Practice Tests
Rated 4.7/5 based on 680 ratings

5 star
581
4 star
68
3 star
24
2 star
6
1 star
1

See our Ratings!

JESSICA, 2021-07-26
5 / 5 stars
NO TRICKY QUESTIONS
Thomas , 2021-07-22
4 / 5 stars
Nice and easy
Yog n , 2021-07-20
5 / 5 stars

Sherri, 2021-07-18
5 / 5 stars

Tyler, 2021-07-16
5 / 5 stars

Claude, 2021-07-15
5 / 5 stars
It's good to know what you're up against in training
Michael, 2021-07-14
5 / 5 stars
Very thought provoking questions
Michael, 2021-07-14
5 / 5 stars
Very indepth, some tricky questions. I re-took each test until I maxed the answers each time.
Michael, 2021-07-14
5 / 5 stars
Very thought provoking
Christian, 2021-07-14
5 / 5 stars
Great study guide.
Mac, 2021-07-13
3 / 5 stars
bc i could have done better
Mac, 2021-07-13
5 / 5 stars
i tried
Mac, 2021-07-13
5 / 5 stars
i tried
Trazell, 2021-07-11
5 / 5 stars
Best practice test
Trazell, 2021-07-11
5 / 5 stars
Best practice test
Trazell, 2021-07-11
5 / 5 stars
Best practices test to get me started
Dennis, 2021-07-11
5 / 5 stars

Deshaun, 2021-07-09
5 / 5 stars
Good practice
Jackie, 2021-07-08
3 / 5 stars
Different from the FL practice exam
Malik, 2021-07-08
5 / 5 stars
It is really helpful!
Reginald , 2021-07-06
5 / 5 stars
Great and helpful test
Maxwell, 2021-07-04
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful
Christina, 2021-07-04
5 / 5 stars
Just hope the actual CLP test is like this
Sabrina, 2021-07-01
5 / 5 stars
Comprehensive
Brian, 2021-07-01
3 / 5 stars
Should put the harder questions in there
Dave, 2021-07-01
5 / 5 stars
because of the information that I already knew
Regina, 2021-06-30
5 / 5 stars
It helps me to understand what I need to study for.
David, 2021-06-29
4 / 5 stars
Because of the information
Margarett, 2021-06-28
5 / 5 stars
It explained why I missed a question if I was wrong
CONRADO, 2021-06-28
5 / 5 stars
hace mas facil el test y es un metodo muy bueno
Joshua, 2021-06-27
5 / 5 stars

Juan, 2021-06-27
5 / 5 stars
information
steven, 2021-06-26
5 / 5 stars
Very informative
Johnny, 2021-06-25
5 / 5 stars

Johnny, 2021-06-25
5 / 5 stars
practice is great
Clarissa, 2021-06-23
5 / 5 stars
clear explanation of wrong answers
David, 2021-06-22
5 / 5 stars
It is very helpful
Christopher, 2021-06-22
5 / 5 stars

Scott, 2021-06-20
5 / 5 stars
Another terrific learning experience.
Scott, 2021-06-20
5 / 5 stars
This was a terrific learning experience.
Scott, 2021-06-19
5 / 5 stars
Great confirmation and learning experience!
Exavion, 2021-06-17
5 / 5 stars

Will, 2021-06-16
5 / 5 stars
Same question as the textbook
Jacorius, 2021-06-16
5 / 5 stars
It will give you a second chance at choosing your answer there fore you will know next time instead of guessing if it's not common sense
samuel, 2021-06-15
5 / 5 stars
It gives me an excellent experience about brakes and safety.
Joe, 2021-06-14
3 / 5 stars
It's tractor protection valve, not trailer protection valve.
JeanClaude, 2021-06-14
5 / 5 stars
questions are very easy to understand, and review answers were available for support
Frances, 2021-06-14
5 / 5 stars
I appreciate the fact this test is ledgable and easy to view on my phone. Thank you for your contribution to national safety. God bless you! Fmps
ejike v, 2021-06-13
5 / 5 stars

Asad, 2021-06-13
5 / 5 stars
clarirty
Misghun, 2021-06-11
5 / 5 stars
Good question for preparation.
Kristofor, 2021-06-11
5 / 5 stars
Good practice for the real gest. Educational.
Aj, 2021-06-11
5 / 5 stars
Helps
Michael, 2021-06-09
5 / 5 stars
Practice test
Matthew, 2021-06-09
5 / 5 stars
seems like it follows the DMV driving guide
ejike v, 2021-06-08
5 / 5 stars

APOLLO, 2021-06-08
2 / 5 stars
Need to self improvement.
TROY Z, 2021-06-03
5 / 5 stars
NICE!!!
Omar, 2021-06-03
5 / 5 stars
good job
Michael, 2021-06-03
2 / 5 stars
felt relevant
Patrick, 2021-06-03
4 / 5 stars
From studying I could relate to most of the questions
Chu, 2021-05-31
5 / 5 stars
Very informative
Carlton, 2021-05-31
5 / 5 stars
Test is exactly what I needed. Questions are great.
Duane, 2021-05-30
5 / 5 stars
It gave me the comfort level on areas I should consider looking or read once again.
Crystal, 2021-05-29
5 / 5 stars

John, 2021-05-28
5 / 5 stars
i know nothing of trucking and now i can say i know a little bit. practice for the real thing is key...
Mark, 2021-05-28
5 / 5 stars
It tested knowledge effectively and educated as well.
isaiah, 2021-05-28
5 / 5 stars
some of the questions were hard but informative for upcoming drivers
Jeffrey, 2021-05-27
4 / 5 stars

Omar, 2021-05-25
5 / 5 stars
because its helpful new Students
James, 2021-05-23
5 / 5 stars
Good
Evanson , 2021-05-21
5 / 5 stars
Test covers most FAQ,s
ashley, 2021-05-19
5 / 5 stars
thanks
Courtney , 2021-05-18
5 / 5 stars
Knowledgeable
Emmanuel, 2021-05-17
5 / 5 stars

Kendarius , 2021-05-14
2 / 5 stars
Needs a skip button like the real test
Philip, 2021-05-14
5 / 5 stars
Very informative
Ebobout, 2021-05-12
5 / 5 stars
It helps study while testing
Ryan, 2021-05-12
5 / 5 stars
Much help
Nelson, 2021-05-11
5 / 5 stars
The test feels like the real thing.
Joseph, 2021-05-11
5 / 5 stars
Thorough
Conrad, 2021-05-10
5 / 5 stars

Christy, 2021-05-09
4 / 5 stars
It was good
Oluleke, 2021-05-09
5 / 5 stars
Every area was treated
Cordarell, 2021-05-08
5 / 5 stars
I'm still learning but the practice test was very helpful and acknowledging
Carl, 2021-05-07
5 / 5 stars

Tyrone , 2021-05-06
3 / 5 stars
Because I can't go forward without giving this rating
Robert, 2021-05-04
5 / 5 stars
very good
Natasha A, 2021-05-04
5 / 5 stars

Tracey , 2021-05-03
3 / 5 stars
Because you all need to up date this text
Jamal, 2021-05-01
5 / 5 stars
The same questions i am studying
darrin, 2021-04-29
5 / 5 stars
Answers was straightforward
Bertha, 2021-04-26
5 / 5 stars
Answers easy clear
leonard, 2021-04-25
5 / 5 stars
general knowledge
leonard, 2021-04-25
5 / 5 stars
driver safety knowledge
Karin , 2021-04-25
5 / 5 stars
It explains in details the questions and answers
Chris, 2021-04-22
5 / 5 stars
Pertinent questions, similar answers that require one to think if the correct answer - not obvious.
princess, 2021-04-21
5 / 5 stars
This helped greatly to pass my test
Darren, 2021-04-20
5 / 5 stars
great questions and helps to understand better
Efigenio, 2021-04-20
5 / 5 stars
Strong Factor to pass my CDL
Lillie, 2021-04-17
5 / 5 stars
its a good test .that covers a lot of whats in the book
daniel, 2021-04-17
5 / 5 stars

Abdirahman , 2021-04-16
5 / 5 stars

John, 2021-04-16
5 / 5 stars
Great explanations
Andre, 2021-04-16
5 / 5 stars

BASIRU , 2021-04-14
5 / 5 stars
Clearly worded test and very easy to understand.
Jean, 2021-04-13
5 / 5 stars
Because the sample test was new to me and very explanatory.
Wayne, 2021-04-12
5 / 5 stars
The questions were great
Timothy, 2021-04-11
5 / 5 stars
Because if Im wrong it gives me the correct answer and familiarizes me to knowledge I need
Destiny, 2021-04-10
5 / 5 stars
Bc it helps when studying and gives you the knowledge of the vehicle and what you need to check and secure.
Linjerrica, 2021-04-08
1 / 5 stars

Josiah, 2021-04-05
5 / 5 stars
It’s a good interactive test
Miguel, 2021-04-05
5 / 5 stars
Learned from it
kenny, 2021-04-03
4 / 5 stars

David, 2021-04-01
4 / 5 stars
Most are correct except for, you should have in your truck, fire extinguisher, three triangles, emergency kit. Spare fuses are something that company should take care of not driver
TIMOTHY, 2021-04-01
5 / 5 stars
covered a good range of questions. some questions seemed to have more than one answer and were a bit vague.
Roderick , 2021-03-29
5 / 5 stars
Great test. Questions come from all over the place.
Matthew, 2021-03-29
5 / 5 stars
Strong factor on passing my CDL
Steve, 2021-03-29
5 / 5 stars
Very well written
Gabriel, 2021-03-29
5 / 5 stars
because is really help.
Sally, 2021-03-28
5 / 5 stars
Asked same questions in different ways. Some questions had multiple answers that could have been right.
Thomas, 2021-03-25
5 / 5 stars
Covers the most useful safety information
Brett, 2021-03-22
5 / 5 stars
The questions are very close to the ones given on the test. Wrong answers are explained in a way you understand the correct answer.
Colette, 2021-03-21
5 / 5 stars
test training
mohamed, 2021-03-20
5 / 5 stars

BASIRU , 2021-03-19
5 / 5 stars
Test made simple to understand and pass easily.
Maria , 2021-03-18
5 / 5 stars
it gives you the right answer and an opportunity to correct it
John, 2021-03-17
5 / 5 stars

Steven, 2021-03-16
3 / 5 stars
A lot to know
Matthew, 2021-03-16
4 / 5 stars

T, 2021-03-15
4 / 5 stars
Some questions were duplicates
a, 2021-03-15
5 / 5 stars

Michael , 2021-03-14
5 / 5 stars

LINDOLPHO, 2021-03-13
5 / 5 stars

LINDOLPHO, 2021-03-13
5 / 5 stars

kenny, 2021-03-12
5 / 5 stars
good way to study the air brakes operations, it focuses on important parts of the system for safety
Rafael, 2021-03-11
5 / 5 stars
Because they explain right answer if u get it wrong
David, 2021-03-09
5 / 5 stars
Practice test allows you to learn from your mistakes.
Laval, 2021-03-07
5 / 5 stars
It's the right know,ledge
louis, 2021-03-03
5 / 5 stars
5-Excellent
Llwellyn, 2021-03-03
5 / 5 stars
Knowledgeable Information
Saul, 2021-03-02
5 / 5 stars
Great training
Eric, 2021-03-02
5 / 5 stars
Accurate
Alex, 2021-03-01
5 / 5 stars

Antonio , 2021-03-01
5 / 5 stars
It gives you a practice test
Joshua, 2021-03-01
5 / 5 stars
Perfect studying method
Joseph, 2021-02-26
5 / 5 stars
I like the question
Justin, 2021-02-25
5 / 5 stars
This test was a good way to study for the CDL
Ricky, 2021-02-23
5 / 5 stars
Great help
Brandon, 2021-02-23
5 / 5 stars
Very detailed
kingsley, 2021-02-23
5 / 5 stars
decent practice test
Asempa, 2021-02-23
5 / 5 stars

mark, 2021-02-21
4 / 5 stars

Lester, 2021-02-20
5 / 5 stars
because it give you chance to correct your answer and explain when i pick the wrong answer
Jeffrey, 2021-02-19
4 / 5 stars
More than a couple of duplicate questions. One question on a sealed load has a poor set of answers
Richard, 2021-02-17
5 / 5 stars
I like it
Darbra, 2021-02-17
5 / 5 stars
because the questions helps you to think
Wayne, 2021-02-17
5 / 5 stars
Testing of my knowledge
Kimiko, 2021-02-14
3 / 5 stars
Really useful test but you can change your answers after you've already checked and been told the correct answer so you don't actually know how you did
Joseph, 2021-02-12
4 / 5 stars

Joseph, 2021-02-12
5 / 5 stars

James, 2021-02-10
5 / 5 stars
The feedback for me helped as a study guide
Angel, 2021-02-09
5 / 5 stars

Kennedy, 2021-02-09
5 / 5 stars

Mike, 2021-02-09
5 / 5 stars
I used other apps would ask questions and the answers must been for another question.
Loisulu, 2021-02-09
5 / 5 stars

Eric, 2021-02-08
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Vincent, 2021-02-08
5 / 5 stars
this really helps take the butterflies away
Cristin, 2021-02-05
5 / 5 stars

Erick, 2021-02-04
4 / 5 stars
I did have a long time that i did not practice the air brake test.
Pedro, 2021-02-03
5 / 5 stars

Amanda, 2021-02-03
5 / 5 stars
Excellent info - true to the CDL permit test format. #14 - should be "glad hands" not "gland hands" and #15 - should be "tractor protection valve" not "trailer protection valve"
Terrence, 2021-02-02
5 / 5 stars
Because it’s easy
Stephen, 2021-02-02
5 / 5 stars
Na
Tyrek, 2021-02-01
5 / 5 stars

Jesse, 2021-01-30
5 / 5 stars
Vary helpful for studying
Darryl, 2021-01-29
5 / 5 stars
5 stars
Robert, 2021-01-27
5 / 5 stars

Corey, 2021-01-25
5 / 5 stars
best information
Corey, 2021-01-25
5 / 5 stars

Corey, 2021-01-25
5 / 5 stars

Corey, 2021-01-25
5 / 5 stars
very infomative and gets u real life ready
Chad , 2021-01-24
5 / 5 stars
Bjnn
Benjamin, 2021-01-24
5 / 5 stars
good information
Rodney, 2021-01-22
5 / 5 stars

hfy, 2021-01-20
3 / 5 stars
bfhfhf
Laura , 2021-01-20
5 / 5 stars
If the answer was incorrect it would give the correct answer. Liked this website more than any of the other practice test.
Ty, 2021-01-20
5 / 5 stars
Awesome for studying.
Shannon, 2021-01-19
5 / 5 stars
I took the test a few months ago and am brushing up on knowledge before skills test schooling starts and the questions were spot on with the test. Helped me a lot to remember where my weaknesses were. Thank you!!
Kunle , 2021-01-18
5 / 5 stars
I have a clear and detailed information and understanding about the whole process of getting a CDL and working with the company.
Latoya, 2021-01-15
5 / 5 stars

Wilston, 2021-01-14
4 / 5 stars
I used to drive truck before..
Bruke, 2021-01-13
3 / 5 stars

jeannette, 2021-01-12
5 / 5 stars
i took the test and it was easy to understand
Jacob, 2021-01-11
4 / 5 stars

Keith Brian, 2021-01-11
5 / 5 stars
It was groovy, increased my knowledge.
Amanda, 2021-01-10
4 / 5 stars
Some of the explanations following incorrect answers were unhelpful/confusing.
William, 2021-01-07
5 / 5 stars
The question made me think on my knowledge and pushed me. I made 82 which I believe is passing. After making my corrections I made a 100.
DaMon, 2021-01-06
4 / 5 stars
some of the questions are misleading.
THIERRY, 2021-01-05
5 / 5 stars
Because it s perfect
LOUIS, 2021-01-05
5 / 5 stars
i learn a lot
Galen, 2021-01-03
4 / 5 stars
First time and i get better
Paul, 2021-01-01
5 / 5 stars

Amanda, 2020-12-31
5 / 5 stars
Test seemed pretty accurate, even though there were 2 questions that were a little unclear.
Martin, 2020-12-30
5 / 5 stars
very good stuff
Lucas, 2020-12-30
5 / 5 stars
I took the test and liked that I got feedback on my answers - so when I was wrong, I learned what the right answer is.
Clyde , 2020-12-30
5 / 5 stars
Feedback
Brad, 2020-12-30
5 / 5 stars

Edgardo, 2020-12-29
5 / 5 stars
Because I can o understand everything .The way it’s written is perfectly understandable and clear to me.
Chris, 2020-12-29
5 / 5 stars
Lots of information
James, 2020-12-29
5 / 5 stars
Questions in this test that weren't available in the DPS manual. In all honestly, all the other DPS tests won't guarantee you a passing score. Especially on the Air Bakes test.
Steve, 2020-12-28
5 / 5 stars
made me realize i need to study
Steve, 2020-12-28
5 / 5 stars
good questions made me realize I need to study more.
Steve, 2020-12-28
5 / 5 stars
really liked it .good questions.
John, 2020-12-27
4 / 5 stars
Good questions, but some of them were repeated.
Timothy, 2020-12-27
5 / 5 stars

Senko, 2020-12-27
5 / 5 stars
Easy to understand and helpfull
Chris, 2020-12-27
5 / 5 stars
Several of the questions made me think which would be the best answer.
Osiris, 2020-12-26
5 / 5 stars

JAMES , 2020-12-22
5 / 5 stars
Gave answers to wrong answers
Jon, 2020-12-22
4 / 5 stars
The test questions are very well and some of the wording is a little bit different
eduardo, 2020-12-17
4 / 5 stars
I like it 👌
Michael, 2020-12-16
5 / 5 stars
It was just all around a good test
Chris, 2020-12-15
3 / 5 stars
It seemed okay to go ahead and leave one out already don't know about it cuz I haven't taken the practice test yet
dexter, 2020-12-13
5 / 5 stars
very helpful for preparing for the test and the knowledge
dexter, 2020-12-13
5 / 5 stars
Helpful for test taking
Mark, 2020-12-12
5 / 5 stars
Best test suite I have seen so far.
Donya, 2020-12-12
5 / 5 stars
Just to provide a practice test is amazing
E, 2020-12-11
5 / 5 stars
just wanted to know what score I'd get without reading the study guide
Dee, 2020-12-11
5 / 5 stars
It is very helpful
Rita, 2020-12-10
5 / 5 stars
Extremely helpful
Flaviano, 2020-12-09
5 / 5 stars
I learned a lot of this practice test.
Flaviano, 2020-12-09
5 / 5 stars
I learned a lot.
Flaviano, 2020-12-08
5 / 5 stars

Lester, 2020-12-08
5 / 5 stars
the test help you to understand the question and give you a chance to answer more than once so you can get the answer right to me that is a big help so you will be ready for the real test.
Jodi, 2020-12-07
5 / 5 stars

Tasha, 2020-12-04
5 / 5 stars

Paul, 2020-12-02
4 / 5 stars
Most of the questions were very good with good possible answers, but a few were ambiguous
Hassan, 2020-11-29
5 / 5 stars
That's the result I got after the Test.
Justin, 2020-11-28
5 / 5 stars

Bladimy, 2020-11-27
5 / 5 stars
Thanks God!! I think this test is very clear .Also a good driver needs to use his conduct in a practical ride of each day to understand some questions.
Karen, 2020-11-26
5 / 5 stars
5
Karen, 2020-11-26
5 / 5 stars
IVE STUDIED
Jeremie, 2020-11-26
5 / 5 stars
Good
gabriel, 2020-11-26
5 / 5 stars
studying always
Vicente , 2020-11-23
4 / 5 stars

Tesfaye , 2020-11-22
5 / 5 stars
it's help full
shawn, 2020-11-21
5 / 5 stars

Corey , 2020-11-20
5 / 5 stars
It is very informational
John, 2020-11-20
5 / 5 stars
Seems very informative
Patrick, 2020-11-19
5 / 5 stars
Format helps learn and educate
Robert , 2020-11-19
5 / 5 stars

Nic, 2020-11-19
5 / 5 stars

Ashleigh, 2020-11-19
4 / 5 stars

Ashleigh, 2020-11-19
4 / 5 stars

Chris, 2020-11-16
5 / 5 stars
Good knowledge!
DERRICK, 2020-11-11
5 / 5 stars
It is very convenient.
jim, 2020-11-11
5 / 5 stars

Jim, 2020-11-11
5 / 5 stars

Alisa, 2020-11-11
5 / 5 stars

Jarrod, 2020-11-10
5 / 5 stars
Very specific about what you need to study
Jose, 2020-11-09
3 / 5 stars

Leroy , 2020-11-04
5 / 5 stars
The question were very clear
John, 2020-11-04
2 / 5 stars
The answers don't match questions in several questions, and don't match the handbook descriptions. A few questions did not give specific information to answer correctly.
John, 2020-11-04
4 / 5 stars
A couple of questions answers where worded meaning the same thing, 50/50 guess on which one you wanted!
John, 2020-11-04
5 / 5 stars
Helpful and easy to understand questions
Thaddeus, 2020-10-30
5 / 5 stars
Rational Questions, informative
austins, 2020-10-23
4 / 5 stars
good
James, 2020-10-23
5 / 5 stars
I like the layout, theirs not to many banners on the sides to distract you from what you are doing.
Gary, 2020-10-23
5 / 5 stars
Very informational
Jim, 2020-10-21
5 / 5 stars

jason, 2020-10-20
5 / 5 stars
Very informational
Dorothy, 2020-10-19
3 / 5 stars
T I am doing good I hope but I need to stuydy
Umar, 2020-10-18
5 / 5 stars
403
Samuel, 2020-10-18
5 / 5 stars
Very clear and manageble questions.
James, 2020-10-18
4 / 5 stars

samuel, 2020-10-18
5 / 5 stars
Easy to understand
Koty, 2020-10-16
5 / 5 stars
It help on some of the stuff I forgot and it reminded me of it and
John , 2020-10-15
5 / 5 stars
The way questions are expressed is similar to the one done at the BMV
christopher, 2020-10-13
5 / 5 stars

Christopher, 2020-10-13
5 / 5 stars
Every question asked were questions on my study guide.
Angel, 2020-10-13
5 / 5 stars
informative
DOUG, 2020-10-12
5 / 5 stars
Uncluttered & user friendly, correct grammar, relevant professional questions.
YASMINE, 2020-10-11
5 / 5 stars

Gideon, 2020-10-08
5 / 5 stars
it taught me a lot of useful information for my CDL
bill, 2020-10-05
5 / 5 stars
simple , to the point
bill, 2020-10-05
5 / 5 stars
simple ,to the point.
At , 2020-10-02
5 / 5 stars

Jason, 2020-09-28
5 / 5 stars
Most of the questions are not on the test gave me more information about the trailer
Ajala, 2020-09-25
5 / 5 stars
It's very helpful
WILLIE, 2020-09-23
5 / 5 stars
Simple and easy to study if you need to make a correction
CYNTHIA, 2020-09-21
5 / 5 stars
I loved it
coleman, 2020-09-20
5 / 5 stars
smart
coleman, 2020-09-20
5 / 5 stars

Ek, 2020-09-19
5 / 5 stars

Crystal, 2020-09-18
5 / 5 stars
Gives explanation for wrong answer right away. Repetition helps to remember correct answers.
Glen, 2020-09-17
5 / 5 stars
Informative
Glen, 2020-09-17
5 / 5 stars
Informative
Michael, 2020-09-17
4 / 5 stars
I don’t know much about the subject, so.
Nicole, 2020-09-15
5 / 5 stars

Stivenson, 2020-09-14
5 / 5 stars
Because I did it
Earnest, 2020-09-14
4 / 5 stars

Altina, 2020-09-12
5 / 5 stars

Mary, 2020-09-11
5 / 5 stars
It was fairly consistent with others I’ve been studying
sallie, 2020-09-11
4 / 5 stars
I did good on some questions
Tom, 2020-09-11
4 / 5 stars
its a hard test for me.
Tom, 2020-09-11
4 / 5 stars
its a hard test for me.
Mary, 2020-09-11
3 / 5 stars
Because it forced me to give a review after I answered 10 questions and I cannot give you a good review.
cody, 2020-09-09
4 / 5 stars
It was a very informative test
Russ, 2020-09-09
5 / 5 stars

Russ, 2020-09-09
5 / 5 stars

Russ, 2020-09-09
5 / 5 stars

Lee, 2020-09-08
4 / 5 stars

kyle, 2020-09-05
4 / 5 stars
Wording of a few questions was confusing and one question had a grammar error using "why" instead of "what"
MICHAEL, 2020-09-01
5 / 5 stars
I had not had anything to study with I used only common sense and reading the question and reading each answer I came up with the correct answer
Willie, 2020-09-01
5 / 5 stars
Simple and informative
Freddie, 2020-09-01
4 / 5 stars

Daniel, 2020-08-31
4 / 5 stars
yes
Kim, 2020-08-30
5 / 5 stars

Tony, 2020-08-30
5 / 5 stars
Easy to understand
hakim, 2020-08-24
5 / 5 stars
simple and strait to the point
Jeremy, 2020-08-21
5 / 5 stars
matches a lot of material on the cdl manual
Daniel, 2020-08-21
5 / 5 stars
cause questions match what's on the drivers manual
Miguelangel, 2020-08-21
5 / 5 stars
Because it was a great multiple choice
Mary, 2020-08-19
4 / 5 stars
It is accurate
linda, 2020-08-19
5 / 5 stars
EVERYTHING ON THE PRACTICE TEST IS WHAT I LEARNED IN BOOK
Asaaju, 2020-08-18
5 / 5 stars
It was fairly challenging questions
Dawn, 2020-08-18
5 / 5 stars
It explained the proper answer when i chose the wrong answer and it was helpful in giving me an idea what to expect
Darrell, 2020-08-17
5 / 5 stars

Linda, 2020-08-16
5 / 5 stars
it explains everything clearly
Gabriel, 2020-08-16
5 / 5 stars
very good explaned
david, 2020-08-14
5 / 5 stars
It corresponds with my states' permit test.
Ek, 2020-08-13
5 / 5 stars
Question was relevant for all drivers
jose, 2020-08-13
4 / 5 stars
4
Roshelle, 2020-08-12
5 / 5 stars
Answers correspond with materials within the CDL manual.
Roshelle, 2020-08-12
5 / 5 stars
I passed as the questions correspond with the materials in the CDL manual.
Gabriel, 2020-08-11
5 / 5 stars
Eassy to read
Mary, 2020-08-10
5 / 5 stars
The feedback is helpful
Darien, 2020-08-05
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful getting the general knowledge needed.
Desiree, 2020-08-03
4 / 5 stars
It was informative in the explanations.
Charles, 2020-08-02
5 / 5 stars
nice test
Angel, 2020-07-31
5 / 5 stars
i can learn and understand the questions.
jennifer, 2020-07-29
5 / 5 stars
good and varied questions
Rebekah, 2020-07-29
5 / 5 stars
Answers were clear and simple to follow
DAVID, 2020-07-29
5 / 5 stars
It seems to be a comprehensive general knowledge test.
Ronald, 2020-07-27
5 / 5 stars
Great way to learn.
Greg, 2020-07-27
5 / 5 stars
Relevant information
Nicole, 2020-07-26
4 / 5 stars

Cory, 2020-07-22
5 / 5 stars

Brandon, 2020-07-22
3 / 5 stars
It was difficult to understand what they were asking
Robert, 2020-07-22
5 / 5 stars
Lessons were great, so answers were correct
lisa, 2020-07-16
5 / 5 stars
n/a
ARCHIE, 2020-07-12
5 / 5 stars

Ronald, 2020-07-12
5 / 5 stars
It helps to what l was not sure of.
Rachel, 2020-07-08
5 / 5 stars
Very Helpful and well programmed.
Hasan, 2020-07-08
5 / 5 stars
I enjoyed the site
Larry, 2020-07-08
5 / 5 stars
It is helping me
Robert, 2020-07-08
5 / 5 stars
I studied before on Pa CDL guide, and your test was great
E. Judy, 2020-07-07
5 / 5 stars
Good questions
Frank, 2020-07-02
3 / 5 stars
Hoping IAM at least that close
Chelsea, 2020-07-02
5 / 5 stars
The general knowledge questionnaire is very specific and gives a good visual as to answering the question as to driving a truck.
Mimi, 2020-07-01
2 / 5 stars
Some is common sense, some is real trucker knowledge...
Angela, 2020-06-30
5 / 5 stars

Joseph, 2020-06-28
5 / 5 stars
Its a good test
Traie, 2020-06-28
4 / 5 stars
It makes it easy to study
mike, 2020-06-25
5 / 5 stars
it is good practice
mike, 2020-06-25
5 / 5 stars
good practice
Roy, 2020-06-23
4 / 5 stars

Roy, 2020-06-23
2 / 5 stars
Haven't study for the test, second guess the question.
Valery, 2020-06-22
4 / 5 stars
because it deserves it.
David, 2020-06-20
5 / 5 stars
iknow it
David, 2020-06-20
5 / 5 stars
i know it i think
Jesse, 2020-06-19
5 / 5 stars

Daniel, 2020-06-18
5 / 5 stars
It's an excellent well made practice tool
Tari, 2020-06-16
5 / 5 stars
The study guide is great and the questions are less.
Lewis, 2020-06-16
5 / 5 stars
very enlightening
Jordan, 2020-06-16
5 / 5 stars
It was a helpful test.
Tom, 2020-06-15
5 / 5 stars
It is helping me to be ready.
robert, 2020-06-14
5 / 5 stars

Tari, 2020-06-14
5 / 5 stars
The air supply is harder, but the study guide is great.
Mulikat Mojisola, 2020-06-13
4 / 5 stars

Barb, 2020-06-11
5 / 5 stars
Asks questions that are on the test
Tari, 2020-06-10
5 / 5 stars
The questions are understandable, they relate to the study guide
Chris, 2020-06-09
5 / 5 stars
Questions are relative to day to day process of driving
Tovarrian , 2020-06-09
5 / 5 stars
Learning so I can obtain my CDL
Charles, 2020-06-08
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful
Charles, 2020-06-06
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful
Tarrence, 2020-06-05
5 / 5 stars
Excellent skills testing.
Ferriez, 2020-06-04
5 / 5 stars
I can check to see how I did on the test
Ferriez, 2020-06-04
5 / 5 stars

michael, 2020-06-01
5 / 5 stars
because im learning
Darin, 2020-06-01
5 / 5 stars
It really had me thinking about the details the way questions are asked.
Darin, 2020-06-01
5 / 5 stars
The material mirrors what's in the study guide.
Darin, 2020-06-01
5 / 5 stars
The information mirrors what is in the study guides exactly.
Ricardo de jesus, 2020-06-01
5 / 5 stars
So far the General Knowledge test its been very helpful.
Tammy, 2020-05-30
5 / 5 stars
Veto explanatory
Lunnie , 2020-05-28
4 / 5 stars
Good question
Michael, 2020-05-28
5 / 5 stars
Informs me of what I know and don't know
Marcus, 2020-05-27
5 / 5 stars
It was exactly what I expected.
Andre, 2020-05-27
5 / 5 stars
The test helps you get a understanding of the braking system and controls
James, 2020-05-25
5 / 5 stars
good questions, not too long
Tyler, 2020-05-25
5 / 5 stars
Great information
, 2020-05-25
5 / 5 stars

, 2020-05-23
5 / 5 stars

Lucas, 2020-05-21
5 / 5 stars
This is a very fine test.
vincent, 2020-05-21
5 / 5 stars
very informative
Lamont, 2020-05-21
5 / 5 stars
very helpful
Phillip, 2020-05-21
5 / 5 stars
I have study
Charles, 2020-05-20
5 / 5 stars
Convenient and helpful.
Michael, 2020-05-18
5 / 5 stars
Because you make the wording understand able
Laurie, 2020-05-09
5 / 5 stars
It is fair, consistent and explains every answer
Mohammad , 2020-05-05
5 / 5 stars
Extremely helpful
Brittany, 2020-04-29
5 / 5 stars
I took the Combination test monday and missed 5. So i didn't pass. i went home and studied the roehl practice test and went in on Tuesday to retake my test. I passed with 100% !
Clerjeune, 2020-04-28
5 / 5 stars
None
Michael, 2020-04-27
3 / 5 stars
I found the Ohio test "tricky" compared to this pre-test. And this should be worded exactly like the Ohio test. This is a good "start" but it's not thorough enough to help me pass the Ohio test. Thanks
Raj, 2020-04-23
5 / 5 stars
Ease of use
Darryl, 2020-04-21
5 / 5 stars
very insightful and challenging
Antonio, 2020-04-20
5 / 5 stars
It asked me questions that weren't included in my state's practice test which caused me to learn more.
Larry, 2020-04-16
5 / 5 stars
I thought it covered the vehicle very well and provided a fair test
Jim, 2020-04-13
5 / 5 stars
Excellent question
Robin, 2020-03-27
5 / 5 stars
Because it helped me to realize how long i had been out of a truck and how much i need to study..
Douglas, 2020-03-20
5 / 5 stars
It gave me a positive feedback about taking the test
Keith, 2020-03-13
4 / 5 stars
To let you know it was understandable.
, 2020-03-10
5 / 5 stars
HIGHLY PEDAGOGICAL
Brian, 2020-03-05
5 / 5 stars
Extremely helpful
Hector, 2020-03-04
5 / 5 stars
Practice test was very informative.
M, 2020-03-01
5 / 5 stars
I wish all companies had functional simple and user friendly sites like this. Really on point and someone deserves a bonus.
Henry , 2020-02-28
5 / 5 stars
The question is help you understand your knowledge of the braking system
Iven, 2020-02-25
5 / 5 stars
You have the best knowledge
Iven, 2020-02-25
5 / 5 stars
You give the best knowledge
David, 2020-02-21
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful
Philip, 2020-02-14
5 / 5 stars

TALMADGE, 2020-02-13
5 / 5 stars

Javier, 2020-02-12
5 / 5 stars
Extremely helpful
Eric, 2020-02-12
5 / 5 stars
Because its really helping
Jason , 2020-02-09
5 / 5 stars

Dayneia, 2020-01-30
5 / 5 stars

Shawn, 2020-01-26
5 / 5 stars
The information was shared well.
Daniel, 2020-01-23
5 / 5 stars
Complete and accurate.
DONALD, 2020-01-22
3 / 5 stars
FILLING OUT DATES TOOK MOST OF TIME THAT SYSTEM IS HORRABLE
Deborah , 2020-01-22
5 / 5 stars
It helps actually teach you what answers are wrong and why
Weagli, 2020-01-09
4 / 5 stars
good for practice
Charles, 2020-01-06
5 / 5 stars

David, 2020-01-05
5 / 5 stars
i'm glad for the practice test Let me know all i need to work on.
Dana, 2019-12-30
5 / 5 stars

Nderim , 2019-12-29
5 / 5 stars
it helps me prep for the real clp test and also the cdl
Anthony, 2019-12-29
5 / 5 stars
Professional and to the point
jose, 2019-12-26
5 / 5 stars
learning the questions in a ddrifren ways
James, 2019-12-17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent for practice and as a refresher
Frederico , 2019-12-17
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful
JK, 2019-12-15
5 / 5 stars
Helpful
, 2019-12-15
5 / 5 stars
All the questions are from CDL manual!!!
Norman, 2019-12-09
5 / 5 stars
Great way to practice
Shawnna, 2019-12-08
5 / 5 stars

Aubrey, 2019-11-24
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful
diamante, 2019-11-19
5 / 5 stars
good knowledge
Roy Junior, 2019-11-18
5 / 5 stars
it is the right thing to do, because all the practice bring back the test you took about fifty yrs of your training
Robert, 2019-11-13
5 / 5 stars
Because test was helpful
Richard, 2019-11-09
4 / 5 stars
good
Tim, 2019-11-06
5 / 5 stars
Relevant
Daymian, 2019-11-06
5 / 5 stars
Comprehensive
Carlin, 2019-11-04
5 / 5 stars
This practice test was helpful and well-designed.
Charles, 2019-11-04
5 / 5 stars
It provides detailed information.
Vernon, 2019-10-30
5 / 5 stars
Extremely practical,concise,right to the point.
James, 2019-10-30
5 / 5 stars
Helps to pass cdl tests
RICHARD, 2019-10-29
5 / 5 stars
Simple, yet very knowledgeable.
Valerie, 2019-10-29
5 / 5 stars
Cause I keep doing badly....right at beginning so the questions are Good
Richard, 2019-10-28
5 / 5 stars
EASY TO USE
Sheena, 2019-10-26
5 / 5 stars
I enjoyed the learning structure
Michael , 2019-10-23
5 / 5 stars
First time ever doing anything like this so you know what your asking for
Paul , 2019-10-20
5 / 5 stars

Robert, 2019-10-16
5 / 5 stars

Raul, 2019-10-12
5 / 5 stars
I am a safe driver.
IGNACIO, 2019-10-10
5 / 5 stars
was easy
Jeff, 2019-10-09
5 / 5 stars
Things one need to learn and questions and answers that are not that complex
Thomas, 2019-10-07
5 / 5 stars
It was great to see the type of question while having the incorrect answer explain.
, 2019-10-05
5 / 5 stars
Great refresher for learning.
Daniel, 2019-10-03
5 / 5 stars
Quick and easy
Kevett, 2019-10-03
5 / 5 stars

Mikel, 2019-09-25
5 / 5 stars

walter, 2019-09-22
5 / 5 stars
Save me lots of time and money
Anderson, 2019-09-22
5 / 5 stars
Porque é um ótimo incentivo de aprendizagem
Derris, 2019-09-22
5 / 5 stars
Really in-depth for people searching to learn more by inquiring. Great information and help without dooping you into something first!
Larry, 2019-09-18
5 / 5 stars
Very self-explanatory
helen, 2019-09-15
5 / 5 stars
it asked and showed me the answers
James, 2019-09-09
5 / 5 stars
Because they ask everything you will need to know
Peter, 2019-09-08
5 / 5 stars
I am gonna test this week.
James, 2019-09-05
5 / 5 stars
I FEEL THAT THE INFORMATION PROVIDED WAS VERY HELPFUL AND INFORATIVE
Peter, 2019-09-01
5 / 5 stars

lee, 2019-08-28
5 / 5 stars
Because of the varied questions & the detailed explanations of incorrect answers.
Bob, 2019-08-26
3 / 5 stars
A lot of repeated questions
George, 2019-08-24
5 / 5 stars
it is a great common sense test
Leonard, 2019-08-24
5 / 5 stars
Because you all are very help and very nice
Tommy , 2019-08-23
5 / 5 stars
I'm really committed to driving with your company. All I want is a chance to prove my worth to you.
Rob, 2019-08-23
5 / 5 stars
The test is very helpful with a lot of information
Sam, 2019-08-19
5 / 5 stars
It is very good start
Jeff, 2019-08-17
5 / 5 stars
Great study aid for newcomers to get their CLP
Monzella, 2019-08-14
5 / 5 stars
The feed back helps when practicing and testing.
Joett, 2019-08-14
4 / 5 stars
The test was a good practice test for a beginner. To get a idea of the actual test.
Hiep, 2019-08-14
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful.
Trevon, 2019-08-11
5 / 5 stars
It’s common sense
Angie, 2019-08-08
3 / 5 stars
very helpful
Josh, 2019-08-08
5 / 5 stars
Excellent help
manuel, 2019-07-30
5 / 5 stars
its a very clear and helpfull
Lavoie, 2019-07-27
5 / 5 stars
great variety of questions, then explanations when wrong
GUNZIE, 2019-07-24
5 / 5 stars
excellent practice for new and experienced drivers to hone their skills better.
Victor , 2019-07-15
5 / 5 stars
Very easy
Ladrise, 2019-07-15
4 / 5 stars

, 2019-07-10
4 / 5 stars
Some of the questions are different compared to the cdl book...
Jerry, 2019-07-10
5 / 5 stars
It helps you prepare and succeed
Jon, 2019-07-03
5 / 5 stars
I learned a lot about the test I will be taking.
Scott, 2019-07-01
5 / 5 stars

Pamela, 2019-06-30
5 / 5 stars
Good variety of questions hat made yu think and gave explanations of wrong answers.
Ronald, 2019-06-24
5 / 5 stars
It is nice to be able to see what I need to practice
GARY, 2019-06-23
5 / 5 stars
It is a well thought up coverage of items.
kyle, 2019-06-22
5 / 5 stars
to show that I am taking the practice exam and that I am very serious about getting my CDL
Joseph, 2019-06-20
5 / 5 stars
Almost some of corrects totally of 5 excellent
Segbeg, 2019-06-18
5 / 5 stars

EDWARD, 2019-06-16
5 / 5 stars
Questions not shown on other sites. The sample answers appear to be newer or updated.
CREON, 2019-06-14
5 / 5 stars
This test helped to bring my knowledge up to date with truck driving information
Parker, 2019-06-11
5 / 5 stars

Ken, 2019-06-10
5 / 5 stars
It taught me a couple things
Willie, 2019-06-09
5 / 5 stars

ShirleyLee, 2019-06-07
5 / 5 stars
Good questions
Jacqueline, 2019-06-06
5 / 5 stars
Because of the feedback
Ardian, 2019-06-04
5 / 5 stars
Easy to understand and Thank you Roehl for giving me the opportunity to work with you.
Tomasi, 2019-05-28
5 / 5 stars
Just because
Joko, 2019-05-24
5 / 5 stars

Andy, 2019-05-23
5 / 5 stars
I have study all the thing in that general book and I enjoy driving it make me feel good about my self a lot every single day
John, 2019-05-22
5 / 5 stars

Joy, 2019-05-14
4 / 5 stars
The 50 sample question was a good choice of things to know
Georgetta , 2019-05-11
5 / 5 stars
It helps you prepare for the test
Mikal, 2019-05-09
5 / 5 stars
Because of the ability to do the test
Andy, 2019-05-06
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful
Marquis, 2019-05-05
5 / 5 stars

Keith, 2019-04-27
5 / 5 stars
I rated it a five because it really made you think about the answer before you did answer. I haven’t drove a semi over the road for 30 years and I am seriously thinking about going back in to driving a truck over the road . This test really made me think hard about some of the questions.
vance, 2019-04-24
5 / 5 stars
the CDL Practice Tests gives you an over view of what I need to know and study.
Alden , 2019-04-21
5 / 5 stars
Good advice
Devon, 2019-04-17
5 / 5 stars
It is very easy to understand
Geoffrey, 2019-04-15
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful
John, 2019-04-14
5 / 5 stars
Maintaining a CDL is becoming more difficult with every passing year, this helps with your updated information, Thanks Roehl.jobs!
Lucas, 2019-04-13
5 / 5 stars
Good question and answer
Merle , 2019-04-13
5 / 5 stars

Jesse, 2019-04-12
5 / 5 stars
Pretty well detailed
Vergis, 2019-04-11
5 / 5 stars
very help and knowledgeable of my successful journey on the way to becoming an successful truck driver thanks Roehl Transport Trucking..
Thomas, 2019-04-07
5 / 5 stars
User friendly, easy to concentrate
Donaciano, 2019-04-04
5 / 5 stars
Because , you perfectly , explain it
Alexander , 2019-04-03
5 / 5 stars
50/50
Alexander , 2019-04-03
4 / 5 stars
Have it a 4 cause i didn't pass. Lol.
SHAFQAT, 2019-04-03
5 / 5 stars
Well the first 50 Question of GK Test it help an support all lot ..
Brittani, 2019-03-28
5 / 5 stars
30/30
Sergio, 2019-03-22
5 / 5 stars
Very insightful!!
Hemerzon, 2019-03-22
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful
Sergio, 2019-03-21
5 / 5 stars
This helped a lot
Kevin, 2019-03-13
4 / 5 stars
46-50
Liz, 2019-03-08
5 / 5 stars
Easy format, explanations for incorrect answers, can correct incorrect answers immediately.
Henry , 2019-03-05
5 / 5 stars
I appreciate your time to help me.
Taylor, 2019-03-01
5 / 5 stars
very informative and great mix of situations to be tested on.
Leolyn, 2019-03-01
5 / 5 stars

James, 2019-03-01
5 / 5 stars
I drove 10 years ago. And it's stuff I would have forgotten, had I not read this again.
Jose , 2019-03-01
5 / 5 stars

Charity, 2019-02-28
5 / 5 stars
The test was easy to understand and seemed to be common sense.
Andrew, 2019-02-27
3 / 5 stars
Few typos in the tests. Test Set 1 and Test Set 2 seem to actually be the same exact tests, they just look different. Website says there is no feedback for Test Set 2, but there is. It still tells you if you got it correct and tells you the answer if you get it wrong. As they're the same, I suggest just using Set 1, since its GUI is better.
Scott , 2019-02-27
5 / 5 stars
It's very helpful
Terry, 2019-02-24
5 / 5 stars
Because it made the test easier to understand
Rodney , 2019-02-24
5 / 5 stars
Help me gain knowledge
NOEL, 2019-02-17
5 / 5 stars
I LIKE FORMAT
Noel , 2019-02-16
5 / 5 stars
The format,and sharing the right answer when the wrong one was chosen
James, 2019-02-14
5 / 5 stars
Because it help me be ready for the text
Mohamud, 2019-02-10
5 / 5 stars
It's helpfully
Matthew, 2019-02-08
5 / 5 stars
Very educational and informative
Terry, 2019-02-07
5 / 5 stars
The questions that you asked a very important for any truck driver or any person in general I feel you deserve a 5-star rating
Lequan , 2019-02-05
5 / 5 stars
A great way to get your CDL.
Germika, 2019-02-02
5 / 5 stars
Simple but very detailed
Gene, 2019-01-28
5 / 5 stars
Have taken exam and many questions were on exam
, 2019-01-28
5 / 5 stars
Like how it explains that the right answer is.
Howard, 2019-01-25
4 / 5 stars
Proud of the ratings
Rafael, 2019-01-22
5 / 5 stars
It helped me understand a lot and it explained why the answer was what it was.
warren, 2019-01-20
3 / 5 stars
I am going to begin training soon, and to be honest, there are multiple "typos" in the test, which is why I ranked it a 3. While this does not alter the test, it does make it seem unprofessional. Things like "everyday" instead of every day. I have seen some horrible tests in my time, many of them governmental in nature, and it would be nice to see them actually corrected, but you may be required to pose the questions just as they are written. If not, please, correct the typos, have a secretary review them, they will make more sense to anyone taking them. :)
Tavian, 2019-01-16
5 / 5 stars
Questions are more realistic and not overly easy.
Michelle, 2019-01-15
5 / 5 stars

, 2019-01-15
5 / 5 stars
I learned quite a bit.
Jerry, 2019-01-15
5 / 5 stars
Very easy to take and understand.
Jerry, 2019-01-15
5 / 5 stars
The tests were very easy to understand.
Jerry, 2019-01-15
5 / 5 stars
Because the practice tests were very interesting and intriguing in learning everything about driving a truck.
Kevin, 2019-01-12
5 / 5 stars
Excellent practice questions
Russell, 2019-01-10
5 / 5 stars
Concise and easy to use. Good practice.
Russell, 2019-01-10
5 / 5 stars
Concise and easy to use. Good practice.
Lorenzo, 2019-01-10
5 / 5 stars
Very well put
Terry, 2019-01-09
5 / 5 stars
Because it explains the reason for the correct answer, very helpful !
Peter, 2019-01-08
5 / 5 stars
Simple and informative
James, 2019-01-03
5 / 5 stars
The questions were in line with DMV tests and helpful to non CDL drivers.
Dan, 2019-01-03
5 / 5 stars

Larie, 2019-01-03
4 / 5 stars

Scotty, 2019-01-02
5 / 5 stars

Pamela, 2019-01-01
4 / 5 stars
Solid logical question
Nicolas, 2018-12-31
5 / 5 stars
Give me a chance to learn before i go to my trainings.
Peg, 2018-12-28
5 / 5 stars
You have the tests. They are like the originals.. it's easy to take,no trying to figure out what u r doing!
James, 2018-12-26
5 / 5 stars
Very easy to understand
Brian, 2018-12-22
5 / 5 stars
Great
Enrique , 2018-12-17
5 / 5 stars
I learned a whole lot
James , 2018-12-16
5 / 5 stars
the testis set up nice gives you opportunity to correct your mistakes with the correct answer
Harry, 2018-12-15
5 / 5 stars
Very informative and it makes you think about the proper procedures you need to apply for any given situation.
Deric, 2018-12-14
5 / 5 stars
Because this will give me the knowledge that I would need to help me pass my CDL test so I can start my life dream as over the road truck Driver.
Valentin, 2018-12-14
5 / 5 stars
It gives the applicant a explanation of why or why there answer is correct
Nora, 2018-12-12
5 / 5 stars
I thought the questions were very straight forward. And the test was easy to navigate.
Paul, 2018-12-10
4 / 5 stars
Because these are things that drivers should absolutely have perfect knowledge about for their safety and the safety of others, so because I missed 2 or 3 questions before any kind of studying and hopefully it will be a perfect score after studying.
Jeffrey, 2018-12-08
5 / 5 stars
I've done other tests that aren't as in depth as Roehl's
Brenda, 2018-12-08
5 / 5 stars
Easy to understand questions
Justin, 2018-12-05
5 / 5 stars
Very easy to apply. I could also find the information I need to get started quickly and easy.
, 2018-12-05
5 / 5 stars

Lorenzo, 2018-12-04
5 / 5 stars
It really makes u read each question carefully.
Angela, 2018-11-29
5 / 5 stars
Great content
JOSEPH, 2018-11-27
4 / 5 stars
straight to the point, easy,
Yvette , 2018-11-26
5 / 5 stars

Thomas, 2018-11-23
5 / 5 stars
Made. Fun
ricky, 2018-11-21
5 / 5 stars

tomdyer1955@gmail.com, 2018-11-17
5 / 5 stars

bennani , 2018-11-16
5 / 5 stars

Conlinna, 2018-11-16
3 / 5 stars
A few of the questions had two answers but the system only registered one. Example, number 47 when talking about securing cargo.
Randolph , 2018-11-14
5 / 5 stars
The questions are excellent. They provide great preparation for the exam 5 Star
Paul, 2018-11-14
5 / 5 stars
It made you think, it wasn't too easy.
SAMUEL , 2018-11-14
3 / 5 stars
Cause i had several wrong answers but i learned more bout the combination skills.
Donald, 2018-11-14
5 / 5 stars
Ive passed the practice test
Philip, 2018-11-13
5 / 5 stars

Leon, 2018-11-10
5 / 5 stars
Excelente práctica!
Johnny , 2018-11-10
5 / 5 stars
I no what I thought about what to do
Antwan, 2018-11-08
5 / 5 stars
Because I really like the review and I like people who keep their word
omar, 2018-11-07
5 / 5 stars
CDL practise training test is easy to learn
David, 2018-10-30
5 / 5 stars
Well though out questions. And multiple choice answers that really make you think and learn good information for beginners to advance.
Brian, 2018-10-26
5 / 5 stars
Wide range of questions that I was prepared for
Don, 2018-10-24
5 / 5 stars
Provided practice tests and copy of manual to study.
Lavon, 2018-10-19
5 / 5 stars

Lorraine, 2018-10-16
5 / 5 stars
I haven't driven in 6 years, but I have to renew my CDL. I needed to have questions that made me remember what I know, and not try to just confuse me
Gary, 2018-10-15
5 / 5 stars
Seemed clear
Jerome, 2018-10-14
4 / 5 stars

Jerome, 2018-10-14
4 / 5 stars

Patrick, 2018-10-13
5 / 5 stars
I think the test was very good for someone who didn't know anything about achieving a CDL. I got 35 correct ans I think that is very good.
Dexter, 2018-10-11
5 / 5 stars

William , 2018-10-03
5 / 5 stars
Very informative as a study guide.
Dennis, 2018-10-03
4 / 5 stars
Very important information about the Airbrakes. Learned a lot . Looking forward to learning more about how this system works.
Dennis, 2018-10-03
4 / 5 stars
Because learning how to operate a combination trailer is complex and I learned a lot about.
Dennis, 2018-10-03
5 / 5 stars
To show my progress during the Cmv/cdl testing.
Vicki, 2018-10-02
5 / 5 stars
Great way to learn and practice for final test.
Elijah, 2018-09-29
5 / 5 stars
I like that Roehl help by sharing practice test questions. Thanks
Joshua, 2018-09-27
5 / 5 stars
It’s pretty good test helps me out with stuff I didn’t think about anything like that
Chris, 2018-09-26
5 / 5 stars
Studied for the CDL practice test and answered, (3) wrong the first time taking the test. I've learned to take my time and absorb the information.
Barry, 2018-09-26
5 / 5 stars
The tests are great learning exercises.
Frisco , 2018-09-26
4 / 5 stars
because I really excited to let I be known to others that I scored this and I'm an inexperienced CDL driver but thanks for that knowledge on the practice test.
GINA, 2018-09-24
4 / 5 stars

Joe, 2018-09-23
5 / 5 stars
Good information
Joe, 2018-09-23
5 / 5 stars
thorough
Richard, 2018-09-22
5 / 5 stars
Learned a few new things.
James, 2018-09-21
5 / 5 stars
I gave my rating of 5 because I appreciate the knowledge and time of the parties offering the practice test and I gained from it !
John, 2018-09-20
5 / 5 stars
I rate this test 100% thank u
T, 2018-09-16
5 / 5 stars
Because most drivers on the road today, should already know the answers no matter wat there driving.
Phillip, 2018-09-15
5 / 5 stars
I did good on test 50/50
Tracy, 2018-09-13
5 / 5 stars
I learned from your questions. They helped me in trying to decide what I want to do.
John, 2018-09-12
5 / 5 stars
Nice Test. Very Good.
Bib, 2018-09-10
5 / 5 stars
Several questions not expected a driver should be aware of.
Jason, 2018-09-02
5 / 5 stars
Practice makes perfect. It helps to learn the information to pass the test, and to know how to do your job.
Kurtis, 2018-09-02
5 / 5 stars
Very informative. The explanations included on the practice tests if a wrong answer is chosen is an extremely valuable learning tool to gain important knowledge needed as a driver, and helps to select and remember the proper answer to the question.
Shiretha, 2018-09-02
5 / 5 stars
I like the fact that it explains the right answer and why. I can pass this test easy
Shiretha , 2018-09-02
5 / 5 stars
The pre test was great
eric, 2018-08-31
5 / 5 stars
it helps me to get OTR
Michael, 2018-08-29
5 / 5 stars

Roberto, 2018-08-25
5 / 5 stars

Kenneth, 2018-08-22
5 / 5 stars
This is an excellent tool to help prepare the student for the final test
Gerald, 2018-08-18
5 / 5 stars
There was an explanation after every question, I got wrong. So you can know the correct answers
Felipe.G, 2018-08-12
5 / 5 stars
Test looks a bit difficult but when you start.practicing is very easy🤣🤣🤣🤣
Kesha, 2018-08-11
5 / 5 stars
Thanks for providing questions that make you think. I also appreciate you explaining why a question was incorrectly answered when I selected the wrong response. It helped me to understand WHY my response was wrong.
SARAH, 2018-08-06
4 / 5 stars
covered a lot of the material, wording was a little tricky
Brad, 2018-08-02
5 / 5 stars
Good tests that give a great starting base. It helped me know where my knowledge was lacking and what I needed to research outside of these questions. Be prepared to look up things and learn more after you complete these to round out your knowledge.
Donnie , 2018-07-31
5 / 5 stars
ok
John, 2018-07-28
5 / 5 stars
It was very easy to navigate and very helpful
Andrea , 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Proud of myself😊! Common Sense of driving 🚗. I can pass this test!👍
Stacy, 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
These helped me gain knowledge.
Ashlee, 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Easy to use, lots of questions.
Lucas, 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Nice tests. Thanks for getting them created.
Nick, 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful!