CDL Practice Test Ratings

User Rating
Roehl CDL Practice Tests
Rated 4.8/5 based on 202 ratings

5 star
180
4 star
16
3 star
6
2 star
0
1 star
0

See our Ratings!

Raul, 2019-10-12
5 / 5 stars
I am a safe driver.
IGNACIO, 2019-10-10
5 / 5 stars
was easy
Jeff, 2019-10-09
5 / 5 stars
Things one need to learn and questions and answers that are not that complex
Thomas, 2019-10-07
5 / 5 stars
It was great to see the type of question while having the incorrect answer explain.
Kevett, 2019-10-03
5 / 5 stars

Mikel, 2019-09-25
5 / 5 stars

walter, 2019-09-22
5 / 5 stars
Save me lots of time and money
Anderson, 2019-09-22
5 / 5 stars
Porque é um ótimo incentivo de aprendizagem
Derris, 2019-09-22
5 / 5 stars
Really in-depth for people searching to learn more by inquiring. Great information and help without dooping you into something first!
Larry, 2019-09-18
5 / 5 stars
Very self-explanatory
helen, 2019-09-15
5 / 5 stars
it asked and showed me the answers
James, 2019-09-09
5 / 5 stars
Because they ask everything you will need to know
Peter, 2019-09-08
5 / 5 stars
I am gonna test this week.
James, 2019-09-05
5 / 5 stars
I FEEL THAT THE INFORMATION PROVIDED WAS VERY HELPFUL AND INFORATIVE
Peter, 2019-09-01
5 / 5 stars

lee, 2019-08-28
5 / 5 stars
Because of the varied questions & the detailed explanations of incorrect answers.
Bob, 2019-08-26
3 / 5 stars
A lot of repeated questions
George, 2019-08-24
5 / 5 stars
it is a great common sense test
Leonard, 2019-08-24
5 / 5 stars
Because you all are very help and very nice
Tommy , 2019-08-23
5 / 5 stars
I'm really committed to driving with your company. All I want is a chance to prove my worth to you.
Rob, 2019-08-23
5 / 5 stars
The test is very helpful with a lot of information
Sam, 2019-08-19
5 / 5 stars
It is very good start
Jeff, 2019-08-17
5 / 5 stars
Great study aid for newcomers to get their CLP
Monzella, 2019-08-14
5 / 5 stars
The feed back helps when practicing and testing.
Joett, 2019-08-14
4 / 5 stars
The test was a good practice test for a beginner. To get a idea of the actual test.
Hiep, 2019-08-14
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful.
Trevon, 2019-08-11
5 / 5 stars
It’s common sense
Angie, 2019-08-08
3 / 5 stars
very helpful
Josh, 2019-08-08
5 / 5 stars
Excellent help
manuel, 2019-07-30
5 / 5 stars
its a very clear and helpfull
Lavoie, 2019-07-27
5 / 5 stars
great variety of questions, then explanations when wrong
GUNZIE, 2019-07-24
5 / 5 stars
excellent practice for new and experienced drivers to hone their skills better.
Victor , 2019-07-15
5 / 5 stars
Very easy
Ladrise, 2019-07-15
4 / 5 stars

Jerry, 2019-07-10
5 / 5 stars
It helps you prepare and succeed
Jon, 2019-07-03
5 / 5 stars
I learned a lot about the test I will be taking.
Scott, 2019-07-01
5 / 5 stars

Pamela, 2019-06-30
5 / 5 stars
Good variety of questions hat made yu think and gave explanations of wrong answers.
Ronald, 2019-06-24
5 / 5 stars
It is nice to be able to see what I need to practice
GARY, 2019-06-23
5 / 5 stars
It is a well thought up coverage of items.
kyle, 2019-06-22
5 / 5 stars
to show that I am taking the practice exam and that I am very serious about getting my CDL
Joseph, 2019-06-20
5 / 5 stars
Almost some of corrects totally of 5 excellent
Segbeg, 2019-06-18
5 / 5 stars

EDWARD, 2019-06-16
5 / 5 stars
Questions not shown on other sites. The sample answers appear to be newer or updated.
CREON, 2019-06-14
5 / 5 stars
This test helped to bring my knowledge up to date with truck driving information
Parker, 2019-06-11
5 / 5 stars

Ken, 2019-06-10
5 / 5 stars
It taught me a couple things
Willie, 2019-06-09
5 / 5 stars

ShirleyLee, 2019-06-07
5 / 5 stars
Good questions
Jacqueline, 2019-06-06
5 / 5 stars
Because of the feedback
Ardian, 2019-06-04
5 / 5 stars
Easy to understand and Thank you Roehl for giving me the opportunity to work with you.
Tomasi, 2019-05-28
5 / 5 stars
Just because
Joko, 2019-05-24
5 / 5 stars

Andy, 2019-05-23
5 / 5 stars
I have study all the thing in that general book and I enjoy driving it make me feel good about my self a lot every single day
John, 2019-05-22
5 / 5 stars

Joy, 2019-05-14
4 / 5 stars
The 50 sample question was a good choice of things to know
Georgetta , 2019-05-11
5 / 5 stars
It helps you prepare for the test
Andy, 2019-05-06
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful
Marquis, 2019-05-05
5 / 5 stars

Keith, 2019-04-27
5 / 5 stars
I rated it a five because it really made you think about the answer before you did answer. I haven’t drove a semi over the road for 30 years and I am seriously thinking about going back in to driving a truck over the road . This test really made me think hard about some of the questions.
vance, 2019-04-24
5 / 5 stars
the CDL Practice Tests gives you an over view of what I need to know and study.
Alden , 2019-04-21
5 / 5 stars
Good advice
Devon, 2019-04-17
5 / 5 stars
It is very easy to understand
Geoffrey, 2019-04-15
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful
John, 2019-04-14
5 / 5 stars
Maintaining a CDL is becoming more difficult with every passing year, this helps with your updated information, Thanks Roehl.jobs!
Lucas, 2019-04-13
5 / 5 stars
Good question and answer
Merle , 2019-04-13
5 / 5 stars

Jesse, 2019-04-12
5 / 5 stars
Pretty well detailed
Vergis, 2019-04-11
5 / 5 stars
very help and knowledgeable of my successful journey on the way to becoming an successful truck driver thanks Roehl Transport Trucking..
Thomas, 2019-04-07
5 / 5 stars
User friendly, easy to concentrate
Donaciano, 2019-04-04
5 / 5 stars
Because , you perfectly , explain it
Alexander , 2019-04-03
5 / 5 stars
50/50
Alexander , 2019-04-03
4 / 5 stars
Have it a 4 cause i didn't pass. Lol.
SHAFQAT, 2019-04-03
5 / 5 stars
Well the first 50 Question of GK Test it help an support all lot ..
Brittani, 2019-03-28
5 / 5 stars
30/30
Sergio, 2019-03-22
5 / 5 stars
Very insightful!!
Hemerzon, 2019-03-22
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful
Sergio, 2019-03-21
5 / 5 stars
This helped a lot
Kevin, 2019-03-13
4 / 5 stars
46-50
Liz, 2019-03-08
5 / 5 stars
Easy format, explanations for incorrect answers, can correct incorrect answers immediately.
Henry , 2019-03-05
5 / 5 stars
I appreciate your time to help me.
Taylor, 2019-03-01
5 / 5 stars
very informative and great mix of situations to be tested on.
Leolyn, 2019-03-01
5 / 5 stars

James, 2019-03-01
5 / 5 stars
I drove 10 years ago. And it's stuff I would have forgotten, had I not read this again.
Jose , 2019-03-01
5 / 5 stars

Charity, 2019-02-28
5 / 5 stars
The test was easy to understand and seemed to be common sense.
Andrew, 2019-02-27
3 / 5 stars
Few typos in the tests. Test Set 1 and Test Set 2 seem to actually be the same exact tests, they just look different. Website says there is no feedback for Test Set 2, but there is. It still tells you if you got it correct and tells you the answer if you get it wrong. As they're the same, I suggest just using Set 1, since its GUI is better.
Scott , 2019-02-27
5 / 5 stars
It's very helpful
Terry, 2019-02-24
5 / 5 stars
Because it made the test easier to understand
Rodney , 2019-02-24
5 / 5 stars
Help me gain knowledge
NOEL, 2019-02-17
5 / 5 stars
I LIKE FORMAT
Noel , 2019-02-16
5 / 5 stars
The format,and sharing the right answer when the wrong one was chosen
James, 2019-02-14
5 / 5 stars
Because it help me be ready for the text
Mohamud, 2019-02-10
5 / 5 stars
It's helpfully
Matthew, 2019-02-08
5 / 5 stars
Very educational and informative
Terry, 2019-02-07
5 / 5 stars
The questions that you asked a very important for any truck driver or any person in general I feel you deserve a 5-star rating
Lequan , 2019-02-05
5 / 5 stars
A great way to get your CDL.
Germika, 2019-02-02
5 / 5 stars
Simple but very detailed
Gene, 2019-01-28
5 / 5 stars
Have taken exam and many questions were on exam
Howard, 2019-01-25
4 / 5 stars
Proud of the ratings
Rafael, 2019-01-22
5 / 5 stars
It helped me understand a lot and it explained why the answer was what it was.
warren, 2019-01-20
3 / 5 stars
I am going to begin training soon, and to be honest, there are multiple "typos" in the test, which is why I ranked it a 3. While this does not alter the test, it does make it seem unprofessional. Things like "everyday" instead of every day. I have seen some horrible tests in my time, many of them governmental in nature, and it would be nice to see them actually corrected, but you may be required to pose the questions just as they are written. If not, please, correct the typos, have a secretary review them, they will make more sense to anyone taking them. :)
Tavian, 2019-01-16
5 / 5 stars
Questions are more realistic and not overly easy.
Michelle, 2019-01-15
5 / 5 stars

Unknown, 2019-01-15
5 / 5 stars
I learned quite a bit.
Jerry, 2019-01-15
5 / 5 stars
Very easy to take and understand.
Jerry, 2019-01-15
5 / 5 stars
The tests were very easy to understand.
Jerry, 2019-01-15
5 / 5 stars
Because the practice tests were very interesting and intriguing in learning everything about driving a truck.
Kevin, 2019-01-12
5 / 5 stars
Excellent practice questions
Russell, 2019-01-10
5 / 5 stars
Concise and easy to use. Good practice.
Russell, 2019-01-10
5 / 5 stars
Concise and easy to use. Good practice.
Lorenzo, 2019-01-10
5 / 5 stars
Very well put
Terry, 2019-01-09
5 / 5 stars
Because it explains the reason for the correct answer, very helpful !
Peter, 2019-01-08
5 / 5 stars
Simple and informative
James, 2019-01-03
5 / 5 stars
The questions were in line with DMV tests and helpful to non CDL drivers.
Dan, 2019-01-03
5 / 5 stars

Larie, 2019-01-03
4 / 5 stars

Scotty, 2019-01-02
5 / 5 stars

Pamela, 2019-01-01
4 / 5 stars
Solid logical question
Nicolas, 2018-12-31
5 / 5 stars
Give me a chance to learn before i go to my trainings.
Peg, 2018-12-28
5 / 5 stars
You have the tests. They are like the originals.. it's easy to take,no trying to figure out what u r doing!
James, 2018-12-26
5 / 5 stars
Very easy to understand
Brian, 2018-12-22
5 / 5 stars
Great
Enrique , 2018-12-17
5 / 5 stars
I learned a whole lot
James , 2018-12-16
5 / 5 stars
the testis set up nice gives you opportunity to correct your mistakes with the correct answer
Harry, 2018-12-15
5 / 5 stars
Very informative and it makes you think about the proper procedures you need to apply for any given situation.
Deric, 2018-12-14
5 / 5 stars
Because this will give me the knowledge that I would need to help me pass my CDL test so I can start my life dream as over the road truck Driver.
Valentin, 2018-12-14
5 / 5 stars
It gives the applicant a explanation of why or why there answer is correct
Nora, 2018-12-12
5 / 5 stars
I thought the questions were very straight forward. And the test was easy to navigate.
Paul, 2018-12-10
4 / 5 stars
Because these are things that drivers should absolutely have perfect knowledge about for their safety and the safety of others, so because I missed 2 or 3 questions before any kind of studying and hopefully it will be a perfect score after studying.
Jeffrey, 2018-12-08
5 / 5 stars
I've done other tests that aren't as in depth as Roehl's
Brenda, 2018-12-08
5 / 5 stars
Easy to understand questions
Justin, 2018-12-05
5 / 5 stars
Very easy to apply. I could also find the information I need to get started quickly and easy.
Unknown, 2018-12-05
5 / 5 stars

Lorenzo, 2018-12-04
5 / 5 stars
It really makes u read each question carefully.
Angela, 2018-11-29
5 / 5 stars
Great content
JOSEPH, 2018-11-27
4 / 5 stars
straight to the point, easy,
Yvette , 2018-11-26
5 / 5 stars

Thomas, 2018-11-23
5 / 5 stars
Made. Fun
ricky, 2018-11-21
5 / 5 stars

tomdyer1955@gmail.com, 2018-11-17
5 / 5 stars

bennani , 2018-11-16
5 / 5 stars

Conlinna, 2018-11-16
3 / 5 stars
A few of the questions had two answers but the system only registered one. Example, number 47 when talking about securing cargo.
Randolph , 2018-11-14
5 / 5 stars
The questions are excellent. They provide great preparation for the exam 5 Star
Paul, 2018-11-14
5 / 5 stars
It made you think, it wasn't too easy.
SAMUEL , 2018-11-14
3 / 5 stars
Cause i had several wrong answers but i learned more bout the combination skills.
Donald, 2018-11-14
5 / 5 stars
Ive passed the practice test
Philip, 2018-11-13
5 / 5 stars

Leon, 2018-11-10
5 / 5 stars
Excelente práctica!
Johnny , 2018-11-10
5 / 5 stars
I no what I thought about what to do
Antwan, 2018-11-08
5 / 5 stars
Because I really like the review and I like people who keep their word
omar, 2018-11-07
5 / 5 stars
CDL practise training test is easy to learn
David, 2018-10-30
5 / 5 stars
Well though out questions. And multiple choice answers that really make you think and learn good information for beginners to advance.
Brian, 2018-10-26
5 / 5 stars
Wide range of questions that I was prepared for
Don, 2018-10-24
5 / 5 stars
Provided practice tests and copy of manual to study.
Lavon, 2018-10-19
5 / 5 stars

Lorraine, 2018-10-16
5 / 5 stars
I haven't driven in 6 years, but I have to renew my CDL. I needed to have questions that made me remember what I know, and not try to just confuse me
Gary, 2018-10-15
5 / 5 stars
Seemed clear
Jerome, 2018-10-14
4 / 5 stars

Patrick, 2018-10-13
5 / 5 stars
I think the test was very good for someone who didn't know anything about achieving a CDL. I got 35 correct ans I think that is very good.
Dexter, 2018-10-11
5 / 5 stars

William , 2018-10-03
5 / 5 stars
Very informative as a study guide.
Dennis, 2018-10-03
4 / 5 stars
Very important information about the Airbrakes. Learned a lot . Looking forward to learning more about how this system works.
Dennis, 2018-10-03
4 / 5 stars
Because learning how to operate a combination trailer is complex and I learned a lot about.
Dennis, 2018-10-03
5 / 5 stars
To show my progress during the Cmv/cdl testing.
Vicki, 2018-10-02
5 / 5 stars
Great way to learn and practice for final test.
Elijah, 2018-09-29
5 / 5 stars
I like that Roehl help by sharing practice test questions. Thanks
Joshua, 2018-09-27
5 / 5 stars
It’s pretty good test helps me out with stuff I didn’t think about anything like that
Chris, 2018-09-26
5 / 5 stars
Studied for the CDL practice test and answered, (3) wrong the first time taking the test. I've learned to take my time and absorb the information.
Barry, 2018-09-26
5 / 5 stars
The tests are great learning exercises.
Frisco , 2018-09-26
4 / 5 stars
because I really excited to let I be known to others that I scored this and I'm an inexperienced CDL driver but thanks for that knowledge on the practice test.
GINA, 2018-09-24
4 / 5 stars

Joe, 2018-09-23
5 / 5 stars
Good information
Joe, 2018-09-23
5 / 5 stars
thorough
Richard, 2018-09-22
5 / 5 stars
Learned a few new things.
James, 2018-09-21
5 / 5 stars
I gave my rating of 5 because I appreciate the knowledge and time of the parties offering the practice test and I gained from it !
John, 2018-09-20
5 / 5 stars
I rate this test 100% thank u
T, 2018-09-16
5 / 5 stars
Because most drivers on the road today, should already know the answers no matter wat there driving.
Phillip, 2018-09-15
5 / 5 stars
I did good on test 50/50
Tracy, 2018-09-13
5 / 5 stars
I learned from your questions. They helped me in trying to decide what I want to do.
John, 2018-09-12
5 / 5 stars
Nice Test. Very Good.
Bib, 2018-09-10
5 / 5 stars
Several questions not expected a driver should be aware of.
Jason, 2018-09-02
5 / 5 stars
Practice makes perfect. It helps to learn the information to pass the test, and to know how to do your job.
Kurtis, 2018-09-02
5 / 5 stars
Very informative. The explanations included on the practice tests if a wrong answer is chosen is an extremely valuable learning tool to gain important knowledge needed as a driver, and helps to select and remember the proper answer to the question.
Shiretha, 2018-09-02
5 / 5 stars
I like the fact that it explains the right answer and why. I can pass this test easy
Shiretha , 2018-09-02
5 / 5 stars
The pre test was great
eric, 2018-08-31
5 / 5 stars
it helps me to get OTR
Michael, 2018-08-29
5 / 5 stars

Roberto, 2018-08-25
5 / 5 stars

Kenneth, 2018-08-22
5 / 5 stars
This is an excellent tool to help prepare the student for the final test
Gerald, 2018-08-18
5 / 5 stars
There was an explanation after every question, I got wrong. So you can know the correct answers
Felipe.G, 2018-08-12
5 / 5 stars
Test looks a bit difficult but when you start.practicing is very easy🤣🤣🤣🤣
Kesha, 2018-08-11
5 / 5 stars
Thanks for providing questions that make you think. I also appreciate you explaining why a question was incorrectly answered when I selected the wrong response. It helped me to understand WHY my response was wrong.
SARAH, 2018-08-06
4 / 5 stars
covered a lot of the material, wording was a little tricky
Brad, 2018-08-02
5 / 5 stars
Good tests that give a great starting base. It helped me know where my knowledge was lacking and what I needed to research outside of these questions. Be prepared to look up things and learn more after you complete these to round out your knowledge.
Donnie , 2018-07-31
5 / 5 stars
ok
John, 2018-07-28
5 / 5 stars
It was very easy to navigate and very helpful
Andrea , 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Proud of myself😊! Common Sense of driving 🚗. I can pass this test!👍
Stacy, 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
These helped me gain knowledge.
Ashlee, 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Easy to use, lots of questions.
Lucas, 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Nice tests. Thanks for getting them created.
Nick, 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful!