CDL Practice Test Ratings

User Rating
Roehl CDL Practice Tests
Rated 4.8/5 based on based on 112 ratings

5 star
98
4 star
11
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0

See our Ratings!

, 2019-02-17
5 / 5 stars
I LIKE FORMAT
, 2019-02-16
5 / 5 stars
The format,and sharing the right answer when the wrong one was chosen
, 2019-02-14
5 / 5 stars
Because it help me be ready for the text
, 2019-02-10
5 / 5 stars
It's helpfully
, 2019-02-08
5 / 5 stars
Very educational and informative
, 2019-02-07
5 / 5 stars
The questions that you asked a very important for any truck driver or any person in general I feel you deserve a 5-star rating
, 2019-02-05
5 / 5 stars
A great way to get your CDL.
, 2019-02-02
5 / 5 stars
Simple but very detailed
, 2019-01-28
5 / 5 stars
Have taken exam and many questions were on exam
, 2019-01-25
4 / 5 stars
Proud of the ratings
, 2019-01-22
5 / 5 stars
It helped me understand a lot and it explained why the answer was what it was.
, 2019-01-20
3 / 5 stars
I am going to begin training soon, and to be honest, there are multiple "typos" in the test, which is why I ranked it a 3. While this does not alter the test, it does make it seem unprofessional. Things like "everyday" instead of every day. I have seen some horrible tests in my time, many of them governmental in nature, and it would be nice to see them actually corrected, but you may be required to pose the questions just as they are written. If not, please, correct the typos, have a secretary review them, they will make more sense to anyone taking them. :)
, 2019-01-16
5 / 5 stars
Questions are more realistic and not overly easy.
, 2019-01-15
5 / 5 stars

, 2019-01-15
5 / 5 stars
I learned quite a bit.
, 2019-01-15
5 / 5 stars
Very easy to take and understand.
, 2019-01-15
5 / 5 stars
The tests were very easy to understand.
, 2019-01-15
5 / 5 stars
Because the practice tests were very interesting and intriguing in learning everything about driving a truck.
, 2019-01-12
5 / 5 stars
Excellent practice questions
, 2019-01-10
5 / 5 stars
Concise and easy to use. Good practice.
, 2019-01-10
5 / 5 stars
Concise and easy to use. Good practice.
, 2019-01-10
5 / 5 stars
Very well put
, 2019-01-09
5 / 5 stars
Because it explains the reason for the correct answer, very helpful !
, 2019-01-08
5 / 5 stars
Simple and informative
, 2019-01-03
5 / 5 stars
The questions were in line with DMV tests and helpful to non CDL drivers.
, 2019-01-03
5 / 5 stars

, 2019-01-03
4 / 5 stars

, 2019-01-02
5 / 5 stars

, 2019-01-01
4 / 5 stars
Solid logical question
, 2018-12-31
5 / 5 stars
Give me a chance to learn before i go to my trainings.
, 2018-12-28
5 / 5 stars
You have the tests. They are like the originals.. it's easy to take,no trying to figure out what u r doing!
, 2018-12-26
5 / 5 stars
Very easy to understand
, 2018-12-22
5 / 5 stars
Great
, 2018-12-17
5 / 5 stars
I learned a whole lot
, 2018-12-16
5 / 5 stars
the testis set up nice gives you opportunity to correct your mistakes with the correct answer
, 2018-12-15
5 / 5 stars
Very informative and it makes you think about the proper procedures you need to apply for any given situation.
, 2018-12-14
5 / 5 stars
Because this will give me the knowledge that I would need to help me pass my CDL test so I can start my life dream as over the road truck Driver.
, 2018-12-14
5 / 5 stars
It gives the applicant a explanation of why or why there answer is correct
, 2018-12-12
5 / 5 stars
I thought the questions were very straight forward. And the test was easy to navigate.
, 2018-12-10
4 / 5 stars
Because these are things that drivers should absolutely have perfect knowledge about for their safety and the safety of others, so because I missed 2 or 3 questions before any kind of studying and hopefully it will be a perfect score after studying.
, 2018-12-08
5 / 5 stars
I've done other tests that aren't as in depth as Roehl's
, 2018-12-08
5 / 5 stars
Easy to understand questions
, 2018-12-05
5 / 5 stars
Very easy to apply. I could also find the information I need to get started quickly and easy.
, 2018-12-05
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-12-04
5 / 5 stars
It really makes u read each question carefully.
, 2018-11-29
5 / 5 stars
Great content
, 2018-11-27
4 / 5 stars
straight to the point, easy,
, 2018-11-26
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-11-23
5 / 5 stars
Made. Fun
, 2018-11-21
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-11-17
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-11-16
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-11-16
3 / 5 stars
A few of the questions had two answers but the system only registered one. Example, number 47 when talking about securing cargo.
, 2018-11-14
5 / 5 stars
The questions are excellent. They provide great preparation for the exam 5 Star
, 2018-11-14
5 / 5 stars
It made you think, it wasn't too easy.
, 2018-11-14
3 / 5 stars
Cause i had several wrong answers but i learned more bout the combination skills.
, 2018-11-14
5 / 5 stars
Ive passed the practice test
, 2018-11-13
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-11-10
5 / 5 stars
Excelente práctica!
, 2018-11-10
5 / 5 stars
I no what I thought about what to do
, 2018-11-08
5 / 5 stars
Because I really like the review and I like people who keep their word
, 2018-11-07
5 / 5 stars
CDL practise training test is easy to learn
, 2018-10-30
5 / 5 stars
Well though out questions. And multiple choice answers that really make you think and learn good information for beginners to advance.
, 2018-10-26
5 / 5 stars
Wide range of questions that I was prepared for
, 2018-10-24
5 / 5 stars
Provided practice tests and copy of manual to study.
, 2018-10-19
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-10-16
5 / 5 stars
I haven't driven in 6 years, but I have to renew my CDL. I needed to have questions that made me remember what I know, and not try to just confuse me
, 2018-10-15
5 / 5 stars
Seemed clear
, 2018-10-14
4 / 5 stars

, 2018-10-13
5 / 5 stars
I think the test was very good for someone who didn't know anything about achieving a CDL. I got 35 correct ans I think that is very good.
, 2018-10-11
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-10-03
5 / 5 stars
Very informative as a study guide.
, 2018-10-03
4 / 5 stars
Very important information about the Airbrakes. Learned a lot . Looking forward to learning more about how this system works.
, 2018-10-03
4 / 5 stars
Because learning how to operate a combination trailer is complex and I learned a lot about.
, 2018-10-03
5 / 5 stars
To show my progress during the Cmv/cdl testing.
, 2018-10-02
5 / 5 stars
Great way to learn and practice for final test.
, 2018-09-29
5 / 5 stars
I like that Roehl help by sharing practice test questions. Thanks
, 2018-09-27
5 / 5 stars
It’s pretty good test helps me out with stuff I didn’t think about anything like that
, 2018-09-26
5 / 5 stars
Studied for the CDL practice test and answered, (3) wrong the first time taking the test. I've learned to take my time and absorb the information.
, 2018-09-26
5 / 5 stars
The tests are great learning exercises.
, 2018-09-26
4 / 5 stars
because I really excited to let I be known to others that I scored this and I'm an inexperienced CDL driver but thanks for that knowledge on the practice test.
, 2018-09-24
4 / 5 stars

, 2018-09-23
5 / 5 stars
Good information
, 2018-09-23
5 / 5 stars
thorough
, 2018-09-22
5 / 5 stars
Learned a few new things.
, 2018-09-21
5 / 5 stars
I gave my rating of 5 because I appreciate the knowledge and time of the parties offering the practice test and I gained from it !
, 2018-09-20
5 / 5 stars
I rate this test 100% thank u
, 2018-09-16
5 / 5 stars
Because most drivers on the road today, should already know the answers no matter wat there driving.
, 2018-09-15
5 / 5 stars
I did good on test 50/50
, 2018-09-13
5 / 5 stars
I learned from your questions. They helped me in trying to decide what I want to do.
, 2018-09-12
5 / 5 stars
Nice Test. Very Good.
, 2018-09-10
5 / 5 stars
Several questions not expected a driver should be aware of.
, 2018-09-02
5 / 5 stars
Practice makes perfect. It helps to learn the information to pass the test, and to know how to do your job.
, 2018-09-02
5 / 5 stars
Very informative. The explanations included on the practice tests if a wrong answer is chosen is an extremely valuable learning tool to gain important knowledge needed as a driver, and helps to select and remember the proper answer to the question.
, 2018-09-02
5 / 5 stars
I like the fact that it explains the right answer and why. I can pass this test easy
, 2018-09-02
5 / 5 stars
The pre test was great
, 2018-08-31
5 / 5 stars
it helps me to get OTR
, 2018-08-29
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-08-25
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-08-22
5 / 5 stars
This is an excellent tool to help prepare the student for the final test
, 2018-08-18
5 / 5 stars
There was an explanation after every question, I got wrong. So you can know the correct answers
, 2018-08-12
5 / 5 stars
Test looks a bit difficult but when you start.practicing is very easy🤣🤣🤣🤣
, 2018-08-11
5 / 5 stars
Thanks for providing questions that make you think. I also appreciate you explaining why a question was incorrectly answered when I selected the wrong response. It helped me to understand WHY my response was wrong.
, 2018-08-06
4 / 5 stars
covered a lot of the material, wording was a little tricky
, 2018-08-02
5 / 5 stars
Good tests that give a great starting base. It helped me know where my knowledge was lacking and what I needed to research outside of these questions. Be prepared to look up things and learn more after you complete these to round out your knowledge.
, 2018-07-31
5 / 5 stars
ok
, 2018-07-28
5 / 5 stars
It was very easy to navigate and very helpful
, 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Proud of myself😊! Common Sense of driving 🚗. I can pass this test!👍
, 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
These helped me gain knowledge.
, 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Easy to use, lots of questions.
, 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Nice tests. Thanks for getting them created.
, 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful!