CDL Practice Test Ratings

User Rating
Roehl CDL Practice Tests
Rated 4.8/5 based on based on 70 ratings

5 star
61
4 star
7
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0

See our Ratings!

, 2018-12-05
5 / 5 stars
Very easy to apply. I could also find the information I need to get started quickly and easy.
, 2018-12-05
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-12-04
5 / 5 stars
It really makes u read each question carefully.
, 2018-11-29
5 / 5 stars
Great content
, 2018-11-27
4 / 5 stars
straight to the point, easy,
, 2018-11-26
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-11-23
5 / 5 stars
Made. Fun
, 2018-11-21
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-11-17
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-11-16
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-11-16
3 / 5 stars
A few of the questions had two answers but the system only registered one. Example, number 47 when talking about securing cargo.
, 2018-11-14
5 / 5 stars
The questions are excellent. They provide great preparation for the exam 5 Star
, 2018-11-14
5 / 5 stars
It made you think, it wasn't too easy.
, 2018-11-14
3 / 5 stars
Cause i had several wrong answers but i learned more bout the combination skills.
, 2018-11-14
5 / 5 stars
Ive passed the practice test
, 2018-11-13
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-11-10
5 / 5 stars
Excelente práctica!
, 2018-11-10
5 / 5 stars
I no what I thought about what to do
, 2018-11-08
5 / 5 stars
Because I really like the review and I like people who keep their word
, 2018-11-07
5 / 5 stars
CDL practise training test is easy to learn
, 2018-10-30
5 / 5 stars
Well though out questions. And multiple choice answers that really make you think and learn good information for beginners to advance.
, 2018-10-26
5 / 5 stars
Wide range of questions that I was prepared for
, 2018-10-24
5 / 5 stars
Provided practice tests and copy of manual to study.
, 2018-10-19
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-10-16
5 / 5 stars
I haven't driven in 6 years, but I have to renew my CDL. I needed to have questions that made me remember what I know, and not try to just confuse me
, 2018-10-15
5 / 5 stars
Seemed clear
, 2018-10-14
4 / 5 stars

, 2018-10-13
5 / 5 stars
I think the test was very good for someone who didn't know anything about achieving a CDL. I got 35 correct ans I think that is very good.
, 2018-10-11
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-10-03
5 / 5 stars
Very informative as a study guide.
, 2018-10-03
4 / 5 stars
Very important information about the Airbrakes. Learned a lot . Looking forward to learning more about how this system works.
, 2018-10-03
4 / 5 stars
Because learning how to operate a combination trailer is complex and I learned a lot about.
, 2018-10-03
5 / 5 stars
To show my progress during the Cmv/cdl testing.
, 2018-10-02
5 / 5 stars
Great way to learn and practice for final test.
, 2018-09-29
5 / 5 stars
I like that Roehl help by sharing practice test questions. Thanks
, 2018-09-27
5 / 5 stars
It’s pretty good test helps me out with stuff I didn’t think about anything like that
, 2018-09-26
5 / 5 stars
Studied for the CDL practice test and answered, (3) wrong the first time taking the test. I've learned to take my time and absorb the information.
, 2018-09-26
5 / 5 stars
The tests are great learning exercises.
, 2018-09-26
4 / 5 stars
because I really excited to let I be known to others that I scored this and I'm an inexperienced CDL driver but thanks for that knowledge on the practice test.
, 2018-09-24
4 / 5 stars

, 2018-09-23
5 / 5 stars
Good information
, 2018-09-23
5 / 5 stars
thorough
, 2018-09-22
5 / 5 stars
Learned a few new things.
, 2018-09-21
5 / 5 stars
I gave my rating of 5 because I appreciate the knowledge and time of the parties offering the practice test and I gained from it !
, 2018-09-20
5 / 5 stars
I rate this test 100% thank u
, 2018-09-16
5 / 5 stars
Because most drivers on the road today, should already know the answers no matter wat there driving.
, 2018-09-15
5 / 5 stars
I did good on test 50/50
, 2018-09-13
5 / 5 stars
I learned from your questions. They helped me in trying to decide what I want to do.
, 2018-09-12
5 / 5 stars
Nice Test. Very Good.
, 2018-09-10
5 / 5 stars
Several questions not expected a driver should be aware of.
, 2018-09-02
5 / 5 stars
Practice makes perfect. It helps to learn the information to pass the test, and to know how to do your job.
, 2018-09-02
5 / 5 stars
Very informative. The explanations included on the practice tests if a wrong answer is chosen is an extremely valuable learning tool to gain important knowledge needed as a driver, and helps to select and remember the proper answer to the question.
, 2018-09-02
5 / 5 stars
I like the fact that it explains the right answer and why. I can pass this test easy
, 2018-09-02
5 / 5 stars
The pre test was great
, 2018-08-31
5 / 5 stars
it helps me to get OTR
, 2018-08-29
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-08-25
5 / 5 stars

, 2018-08-22
5 / 5 stars
This is an excellent tool to help prepare the student for the final test
, 2018-08-18
5 / 5 stars
There was an explanation after every question, I got wrong. So you can know the correct answers
, 2018-08-12
5 / 5 stars
Test looks a bit difficult but when you start.practicing is very easy🤣🤣🤣🤣
, 2018-08-11
5 / 5 stars
Thanks for providing questions that make you think. I also appreciate you explaining why a question was incorrectly answered when I selected the wrong response. It helped me to understand WHY my response was wrong.
, 2018-08-06
4 / 5 stars
covered a lot of the material, wording was a little tricky
, 2018-08-02
5 / 5 stars
Good tests that give a great starting base. It helped me know where my knowledge was lacking and what I needed to research outside of these questions. Be prepared to look up things and learn more after you complete these to round out your knowledge.
, 2018-07-31
5 / 5 stars
ok
, 2018-07-28
5 / 5 stars
It was very easy to navigate and very helpful
, 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Proud of myself😊! Common Sense of driving 🚗. I can pass this test!👍
, 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
These helped me gain knowledge.
, 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Easy to use, lots of questions.
, 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Nice tests. Thanks for getting them created.
, 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful!