Sales Contacts

Contact Roehl Transport


Sales Contacts for Truckload Services

Van Sales

715-591-3795
Van.Sales@Roehl.net

Refrigerated Sales

715-591-3795
Refrigerated.Sales@Roehl.net

Flatbed, Curtainside, Specialized & Over Dimensional Sales

715-591-3795
Flatbed.Sales@Roehl.net

Dedicated Sales

715-591-3795
Dedicated.Sales@Roehl.net



Other Contacts

Customer Service

715-591-3795, option 4

Billing

715-591-3795 x2016
Billing@Roehl.net

Safety

715-591-3795, x2095 or x2332
SafetyGeneral@Roehl.net

Driver Employment Center

715-591-7050
Roehl.Drivers@roehl.net

 

Roehl Logistics

1331 North Road
Green Bay, WI 54313
715-591-7021
715-591-7559 Fax
RoehlLogistics.com
ops@RoehlLogistics.com