Contact Roehl Transport



Sales Contacts for Truckload Services:

Van Sales

715-591-3795
Van.Sales@Roehl.net

Refrigerated Sales

715-591-3795
Refrigerated.Sales@Roehl.net

Flatbed, Curtainside, Specialized & Over Dimensional Sales

715-591-3795
Flatbed.Sales@Roehl.net

Dedicated Sales

715-591-3795
Dedicated.Sales@Roehl.net



Other Contacts:

Customer Service

715-591-7000, Ext 2016

Billing

715-591-7000, Ext 2016
Billing@Roehl.net

After Hours Support

715-591-7000, Ext 2144
CSSUPPORT@roehl.net

Cargo Claims

715-591-7000, Ext 2273
CargoClaims@roehl.net

EDI Support

715-591-7000 x1077