Contact

Contact

Employment - use the link below to visit Roehl.Jobs

 Visit Roehl.Jobs

Drivers   

800-467-6345

800-626-4917 Fax

Roehl.Drivers@Roehl.net

Driver Employment Verification

Use this link.

Non-drivers

View open positions and apply using this link.

715-591-7512 Fax

Careers@Roehl.net

Maintenance

715-591-3795
715-591-1942 Fax

MaintenanceJobs@Roehl.net

Truckload Services

Van Sales

715-591-3795

Van.Sales@Roehl.net

Refrigerated

715-591-3795

Refrigerated.Sales@Roehl.net

Flatbed

715-591-3795

Flatbed.Sales@Roehl.net

Dedicated

715-591-3795

Dedicated.Sales@Roehl.net

Curtainside

715-591-3795

Heavy Haul

715-591-3795

Roehl Transport, Inc.

Corporate Headquarters

1916 E. 29th Street
PO Box 750
Marshfield, WI 54449

800-826-8367
800-626-8752 Fax

Sales & Marketing

800-826-8367

Roehl.Sales@Roehl.net

Customer Service

800-826-8367, option 4

Billing

715-591-3795 x2016

Billing@Roehl.net

Safety

800-826-8367, x2095 or x2332

SafetyGeneral@Roehl.net

Roehl Logistics, Inc.

Headquarters

1331 North Road
Green Bay, WI 54313

866-516-1992
715-591-7559 Fax

ops@RoehlLogistics.com

Dallas Branch

400 Chisholm Place
Suite 216
Plano, TX 75075

855-260-2866

Marshfield Branch

1916 E. 29TH Street
Marshfield, WI  54449

800-826-8367 extension 3149

Phoenix Branch

4909 West Lower Buckeye Road
Phoenix, AZ 85043

888-808-4165

Contact: