Employment Contacts

Drivers are the heart and soul of our company. If you have any questions about starting your driving career with Roehl, we want to help.

Our website provides a wealth of information that you can review when it is convenient for you. 

Our commitment to driver success is one of the reasons hundreds of drivers have called Roehl home for five years or more. We look forward to hearing from you.

The DEC Hours of Operation are Monday through Friday from 7 AM - 6 PM CST. We are also open on Saturdays and Sundays. 


Employment Verification
 To verify your employment with Roehl Transport, please click this link for Driver Employment Verification.
   

Truckload Services Contacts (Sales)

Van Sales

715-591-3795

Van.Sales@Roehl.net

Refrigerated Sales

715-591-3795

Refrigerated.Sales@Roehl.net

Flatbed, Curtainside, & Specialized & Over Dimensional Sales

715-591-3795

Flatbed.Sales@Roehl.net

Dedicated Sales

715-591-3795

Dedicated.Sales@Roehl.net

 

 

Roehl Transport General Contacts

Corporate Headquarters

1916 E. 29th Street
PO Box 750
Marshfield, WI 54449

800-826-8367
800-626-8752 Fax

Sales & Marketing

800-826-8367

Roehl.Sales@Roehl.net

Customer Service

800-826-8367, option 4

Billing

715-591-3795 x2016

Billing@Roehl.net

Safety

800-826-8367, x2095 or x2332

SafetyGeneral@Roehl.net



   

Roehl Logistics Contacts

1331 North Road
Green Bay, WI 54313
866-516-1992
715-591-7559 Fax

ops@RoehlLogistics.com

 


Roehl Terminal Locations


Marshfield Terminal & Corporate Headquarters 


1916 E. 29th Street
Marshfield, WI  54449
Google Maps Directions


Appleton Terminal

6915 County Rd. BB
Neenah, WI 54956
Google Maps Directions


Atlanta Terminal

4215 Bowman Industrial Ct.
Conley, GA 30288
Google Maps Directions


Chicago Area Terminal

6700 W 15th Ave
Gary, IN 46406
Google Maps Directions


Dallas Terminal

1101 East Avenue K
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Google Maps Directions


Fontana Terminal

13822 Santa Ana Ave.
Fontana, CA  92337
Google Maps Directions


Iron Mountain Terminal

1330 S Jackson St.
Iron Mountain, MI  49801
Google Maps Directions


Phoenix Terminal

4909 West Lower Buckeye Rd.
Phoenix, AZ  85043
Google Maps Directions

For questions related to advertising, please send an email Marketing@Roehl.net